Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box

Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box

31 Staff Reviews
Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box 31 Staff Reviews

4.3 overall rating

8 subscriber ratings

Yummy Bazaar's Destination Food Club sends authentic and delicious foods from around the world.

There are two different subscription boxes available from Yummy Bazaar. For those looking to sample international products, there’s the World Sampler Box, which is $9.95 per month and includes 6-8 sample-sized products from around the world. The Full Experience Box, on the other hand, is $35.95 per month and includes 6-8 full-sized products from a single country.

The Basics

  • $9.95 per month
  • Ships to US
$9.95
per month

Featured Review: Yummy Bazaar Full Experience "Italy" Review - November 2018

Review for Yummy Bazaar Full Experience "Italy" Review - November 2018
Megan Kirkland profile picture by Megan Kirkland on December 18, 2018

Yummy Bazaar's Full Experience box for November is filled with Italian treats! Read our review for the full scoop! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box

The Basics

  • $9.95 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.3
4.3 overall Rating
8 Ratings
13%
0%
13%
0%
75%

Featured Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
September 26, 2019
I'm confused this co. got great reviews and I've had nothing but problems with them. I ordered a box from them last August and still have not received it, it's the last week for Sept now. I emailed them with no response. 🤔
July 18, 2018
July 18, 2018
Profile image for Elena
June 7, 2018
Profile image for Monique
May 3, 2018
January 28, 2018
April 7, 2017
April 6, 2017
I am not sure which one I love more, the box or their service! Love this company.
Profile image for Wendy
July 12, 2016
They have 2 types of subscriptions, the Sampler box which is $9.95 and the Full Experience box which is $35.95 per month. Both subscriptions have free shipping and you earn points for discounts when you buy regular products from the shop. The customer service is great and I love the fact that you have the option to skip months if you don't like the theme. You just have to skip before the 15th of each month, which is plenty of time to see the previews and make a decision. I really like that the Full Experience box has a high value, at least $60 for the $35.95 you actually pay.
Profile image for Amy
January 31, 2016
Not at all try $35 a month...

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Spoilers - December 2018!

Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Spoilers - December 2018!

Spoiler image for Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Spoilers - November 2018!

Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Spoilers - November 2018!

Spoiler image for Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Spoilers - October 2018!

Yummy Bazaar World Sampler Box Spoilers - October 2018!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.