Your Bijoux Box

4.2 overall rating

36 subscriber ratings

Your Bijoux Box is a monthy jewelry subscription box. Each box includes 2-3 pieces of jewelry with a value of $70+ total.

The Basics

  • $49.99 per month
  • Ships to US and Canada
$49.99
per month

Featured Review: Your Bijoux Box "I Heart U" Review - February 2021

Review for Your Bijoux Box "I Heart U" Review - February 2021
Brandi Dowell profile picture by Brandi Dowell on February 23, 2021

Your Bijoux Box went for a super festive collection this month and I really loved the combination of the rose gold and deep red garnets. It was pretty and romantic and while it was a great collection for February, the more abstract nature of the heart shapes made it feel like a collection that isn't specific to Valentine's Day. The pieces worked nicely together and the fact that every piece was adjustable means that all subscribers will be able to achieve the perfect fit with their pieces. I also enjoyed the bonus item this month and I'm looking forward to using my second lip mask! The total listed value of these pieces comes to $216, which is good for a $49.99 (with free shipping) box. I prefer to break it down by piece, which makes each of them just over $16, which is definitely a good deal!  Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Your Bijoux Box

The Basics

  • $49.99 per month
  • Ships to US and Canada

How Do Subscribers Rate Your Bijoux Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.2
4.2 overall Rating
36 Ratings
11%
6%
0%
22%
61%

Featured Your Bijoux Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
Profile image for Cay
February 19, 2021
May 30, 2020
My experience with yourbijouxbox was not a good one. When I first subscribed at the end of April, I subscribed because the website stated that we get to choose our wanderlust & co necklace. Once I signed up, I emailed the company and Shana replied that she only had one kind of necklace left, therefore, I couldn’t make a choice. I expressed my frustration and asked if anything could be done and it took her about a week to e-mail me back and she said she wasn’t able to get me the necklace I wanted but she would add an additional piece of jewelry to my next box. Oh and this was after I got my shipping confirmation. I decided to give the box another chance and stayed subscribed for May. I wasn’t happy with the jewelry pieces that I got so I emailed about a week ago to cancel. When I first subscribed, the site was not allowing me to set up an account so cancelling through my account was not an option. I did read the faq before I signed up and it stated that we could cancel through our account or we could email them to cancel and they won’t try to make us stay but ask for feedback. When I emailed to cancel, over a week ago, I still haven’t received a response even though the company states they will reply within 24-48 hours. I don’t care about them asking for feedback but just let me know that my account has been canceled. I read a review on Facebook regarding someone who tried to cancel and the company took a long time to cancel and kept charging them. Thankfully, I signed up through Paypal and could cancel through them. When I was looking to sign up and had questions beforehand, Shana replied back to me immediately but when I want to cancel, I don’t get a response. Oh and honestly, I don’t think this subscription is worth $40/month. To me, the jewelry didn’t look that nice.
Profile image for Laura
February 10, 2020
June 6, 2019
November 28, 2018
Profile image for Colleen
September 30, 2018
March 6, 2018
I subscribe to Your Bijoux Box on and off depending on whether I like the spoilers. I have to say that Your Bijoux Box has the gold standard of customer service. If any piece ever arrives damaged, they replace it quickly no questions asked. Their customer reps are always polite and friendly. Recently they've been moving toward a greater number of name brand pieces (Karen Kane, House of Harlow, Deepa Gurnani) but their non-branded items are usually good quality as well. I also like that they ship via USPS so boxes arrive quickly. In the most recent box I received, the customer rep included a personalized note thanking me for my patience (I had trouble placing my order and needed to do it via email) and included a bonus pair of earrings. YBB is the best! The only thing that could be a negative for some people is sometimes there is variation in which pieces they send out so pay attention to the fine print when they release spoilers. Usually this only happens with the designer brands. Overall, I highly recommend this box!
October 14, 2017
Profile image for Poodle
October 9, 2017
Profile image for Sarah
September 8, 2017

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Your Bijoux Box February 2021 - Full Spoilers!

Your Bijoux Box February 2021 - Full Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Your Bijoux Box February 2021 - Spoiler #1!

Your Bijoux Box February 2021 - Spoiler #1!

Spoiler image for Your Bijoux Box January 2021 Spoilers!

Your Bijoux Box January 2021 Spoilers!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.