Vegancuts Beauty Box
Vegancuts Beauty Box 59 Staff Reviews

4.2 overall rating

39 Ratings, 7 Reviews

Vegancuts is a company dedicated to helping you live your values through great vegan products. In addition to their beauty box, Vegancuts offers a Snack Box and a Makeup Box.

The Vegancuts Beauty Box delivers cruelty-free beauty products to your doorstep once a month. Each box includes 4+ deluxe and full-size items that are mostly natural and organic and free of parabens. And Vegancuts promises a value of about $40-$60 (and sometimes more!) in each box.

The Basics

  • $24.95 monthly
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada
$19.95
$24.95
your first box20% off

Featured Review: Vegancuts Beauty Box Review + Coupon - February 2021

Review for Vegancuts Beauty Box Review + Coupon - February 2021
Ragan Buckley profile picture by Ragan Buckley on March 5, 2021

This box was a little bit of a mixed bag for me. The highlights were probably the cheapest items, but hey, whatever works. I’m a little bummed that the two items with the highest retail value use so much pseudoscience in order to make a sale. I did at least find good uses for the serum (as a hair oil or body moisturizer) and room spray. Although the serum did not ultimately work with my skin type, I appreciate trying brands and products that are new to me. (Maybe we can get something for oily skin one of these days though?) Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Vegancuts Beauty Box

The Basics

  • $24.95 monthly
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada

How Do Subscribers Rate Vegancuts Beauty Box?

Star Rating Overview

4.2 overall rating
5%
3%
13%
23%
56%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews


Dec 24, 2019
My favorite cruelty-free beauty box thus far. It's well worth the cost. Good sized products and curation. A moisturizer they sent me makes my pores look super small.

Jun 1, 2019
Great box! Alot of fun things to try, love it really

May 21, 2015
I really like this box. I am sensitive to heavy scents and because it's all organic it's usually all products I like and use. I had a problem once with leaky shampoo and they send me another one the next month.

Mar 21, 2015
I just received my first box from Vegan Cuts and OMG I love it!!!! Every single thing in this box is awesome. Very unique products including this really cool looking Tapioca and bamboo powder that be used as an exfoliator or cleanser, mask, depending on what kind of liquid you mix it with, looks so amazing and I cannot wait to try it. Super stoked on this box and cannot wait for more!

Mar 12, 2015
I receive the vegan cuts beauty box and have gotten about 4 boxes so far. I feel like it's hit or miss, but for $20 I'm happy to get even one of the less thrilling boxes. My favorite boxes include majority makeup products and only one or two body care products. The February 2015 box had four body care products and only one make up item. It was a lipstick that I LOVE so I'm not unhappy, but I could be happier... I'm definitely going to continue subscribing, but prefer more makeup (if any of the box creators are tuned into this feedback)!

Feb 23, 2015
I only got one box and while I liked the products in it, there was only one full sized item and 3 deluxe samples and one tiny lip scrub. I enjoyed them, but kinda liked Eco Emi better since all items were full size or deluxe sized.
Profile image for Cori

Jun 6, 2014
I love this box! It's one of my favorites. Great brands, awesome samples.

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Vegancuts Beauty Box March 2021 Spoilers + Coupon

Vegancuts Beauty Box March 2021 Spoilers + Coupon

Spoiler image for Vegancuts Beauty Box February 2021 Spoilers + Coupon!

Vegancuts Beauty Box February 2021 Spoilers + Coupon!

Spoiler image for Vegancuts Beauty Box January 2021 Spoilers + Coupon!

Vegancuts Beauty Box January 2021 Spoilers + Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.