Underclub
Underclub is a monthly subscription that upgrades women's underwear drawer with designer brand underbottoms. Fill out our detailed questionnaire describing your fit and style preferences, and we hand pick a pair of underwear from top brands like Cosabella, Commando, and Natori. Members have the option to choose 1 or 2 pairs / month and sizes range XS-4XL Subscribers also get access to Member Shop (save up to 70% on bralettes, sets, sleepwear and more).

The Basics

  • $15 per month
  • Ships to US
$10
$15
your first box33% off

Featured Review: My Knickey Review — Organic Cotton Underwear With a Focus on Sustainability

Review for My Knickey Review — Organic Cotton Underwear With a Focus on Sustainability
Christen Russo profile picture by Christen Russo on February 16, 2021

I would safely consider myself a Knickey superfan. Prior to even trying their underwear on my body, I fell in love with their sustainability promise, their supply chain ethics, and their materials—and their transparency about all of it, letting me, the customer, decide for myself that I can trust them rather than just taking their word for it. I'm also so enthusiastic about the ways in which they address women's health as being something that's completely intertwined with your underwear choices. In terms of how they wear, Knickey gets two thumbs up. Through trying the Starter Set, I was able to determine that I really like the fit of every silhouette they offer for different reasons—but I also had the chance to decide which cut was my top pick (that would be the mid-rise brief) so that I know which ones to stock up on next time I'm ready to place an order. If I were to do one thing differently, it would be to have gotten a multi-color Starter Set so that I could differentiate between similar silhouettes in my top drawer. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Underclub

The Basics

  • $15 per month
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for Underclub Coupon: Get a Free Pair of Underwear

Underclub Coupon: Get a Free Pair of Underwear

News image for Underclub Launches Their Own Line: The Underclub Collection

Underclub Launches Their Own Line: The Underclub Collection

How Do Subscribers Rate Underclub?

Star Rating Overview

4.3 overall rating
9%
0%
14%
5%
73%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Photos

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Apr 7, 2021
"I LOVE underclub!"
Under club is an AMAZING service! I get so excited each month for my delivery :) the variety of underwear is amazing.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 6, 2021
"The Best Underwear Service.. Period! "
Such cute undies in minimal packaging. What more could a gal want? I love how they offer me such a variety. It seems like every other month I get fun wild underwear and the following month I receive practical comfortable underwear. I get the full spectrum.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"Oh Emmm Geee!!!"
Ok, so if it weren’t for Underclub, I don’t know where my underwear drawer would be. This service has gotten me to try new things (straps anyone?) but also helped me find my favorite everyday underwear too! You owe it to yourself to give it a try!
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"Love this subscription service!"
Underclub offers great quality product for their subscription and some really cool products you can buy in addition. They seem to be really responsive to customers and their feedback. I've been a member for so long that my undie drawer is packed... but I love it so I better start a new drawer! Highly recommend!
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"The best underwear!!"
I love Underclub! The variety of styles is great and the quality is amazing.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"Just the right assistance "
I love the variety of styles and fabrics and the stylist are in tune to subtle likes and dislikes.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"Body Inclusive & High Quality Products"
Highly recommend this subscription service. I love how inclusive of all body types Underclub is!
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"Best undie subscription! "
I’ve tried other underwear subscriptions and this one is by far the best! Much better quality and they really listen to your feedback.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"High quality items "
High quality items unlike other subscription bra/panties companies!
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 5, 2021
"Such a treat every month!"
This company is awesome! They take your style preferences and send beautiful, high quality undies to your door. The perfect combination of getting what you know you like and having the excitement of a surprise!
Image 1 uploaded by Alexis
Report
Read More

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.