Target Beauty Box
Target Beauty Box 108 Staff Reviews

4.2 overall rating

509 Ratings, 46 Reviews

The target beauty box is a one-time purchase that is released about every season. Make sure to sign up for the My Subscription Addiction newsletter if you want to be notified the next time it goes on sale!

The Basics

  • $14.99 per box
  • Ships to US
$14.99
per box

Featured Review: Target "At Home Luxuries" Beauty Box Review – March 2021

Review for Target "At Home Luxuries" Beauty Box Review – March 2021
Jessica Hapak profile picture by Jessica Hapak on March 18, 2021

I don’t know how Target does it, but man can they curate a great box. This one was especially nice because along with the full-size eye cream and body oil, several of the products were larger travel-sized ones instead of all of the products being small samples. I do think the curation of this kit was on target with the “at home luxuries” name- things like hair and face masks, body oils, and gua shas definitely are small things that may not fit into an everyday routine. All of the values combined (except for the gua sha) totals $43.18, which I think is great for the $14.99 cost of the box.  Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Target Beauty Box

The Basics

  • $14.99 per box
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for Target Beauty Box: At Home Luxuries Set + Fresh Finds Kit Available Now

Target Beauty Box: At Home Luxuries Set + Fresh Finds Kit Available Now

News image for Today Only! Target Black Friday Sale - 30% Off All Beauty Kits!

Today Only! Target Black Friday Sale - 30% Off All Beauty Kits!

News image for Today Only! Target Beauty Deal - Save 30% Off 2020 Advent Calendar + Gift Sets!

Today Only! Target Beauty Deal - Save 30% Off 2020 Advent Calendar + Gift Sets!

How Do Subscribers Rate Target Beauty Box?

Star Rating Overview

4.2 overall rating
8%
4%
6%
20%
61%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for Gris

May 12, 2020
I love the target beauty box. All the products and the variety the box contains is superb. Love trying new products and seeing how they work and the best part I don't have to pay so much to do it. 😊
Report
Profile image for Connie

Mar 2, 2020
I like that I can choose whether to order a box or not based on the products. You know up front what you’re getting. And most boxes are $7 with free shipping, so you can’t beat the price.
Report
Profile image for missann

Dec 30, 2018
This is not a sub box, you have to order when it comes out each month, typically on the first Monday of each month. I find the items offered very useful and Target boxes have often included some high value samples. I always look forward to these boxes and love it when they offer 5-6 different themed boxes such as hair care, skin care etc. I will continue to buy these each month for $7. It's a steal!
Report
Profile image for Italianma7

Aug 12, 2018
This is my first box from Target. I am pleasantly suprised. The items are nice(definetly $7.00 worthy). They even sent a $3.00 coupon to use. I can see why these boxes go fast. One of my favorite boxes for sure.
Report
Profile image for kbkase@comcast.net

Jun 4, 2018
Only box you can choose to skip if you don’t like it! Great price, great selection of items. My husband never wanted a man box, ever. Target is only box I still get. After a few years of boxes you’d never need a thing. That’s where I’m at! Too many samples! Now I know what I like. Customer service is great and will expertly handle all $ and product issues expertly!
Report
Profile image for kbkase@comcast.net

Jun 4, 2018
Only box you can choose to skip if you don’t like it! Great price, great selection of items. My husband never wanted a man box, ever. Target is only box I still get. After a few years of boxes you’d never need a thing. That’s where I’m at! Too many samples! Now I know what I like. Customer service is great and will expertly handle all $ and product issues expertly!
Report
Profile image for Maritza

Mar 30, 2018
Just got all 4 target boxes! Target beauty boxes never disappoint! Keep them coming!!
Report
Profile image for woolgrrl

Mar 8, 2018
Very disappointed in Target service. Ordered the box I thought successfully and then received an email today several days after I ordered that it had been canceled due to problems with my address. My address is the same as it ever was and I used the autofill on the target site so there was nothing different in the address and when I reviewed it it was correct and accurate. I called customer service and they could not help me and did not know what the problem was. When I try to reorder the box it is now , of course , unavailable. My suspicion is that the box was oversubscribed when I ordered it and was not available and was canceled for that reason not for any problems with my address as the email said. Have asked them to review it but I'm cynical in terms of any response. We'll see.
Report
Profile image for Stacie

Mar 5, 2018
March target beauty box is live in California it launched at 12am get u some !🎯😍💋
Report
Profile image for Koka

Jan 19, 2018
Any idea why I no longer HAVE my subscription? I haven't gotten a shipment in a while, and when I went into my account today, it said I don't have a subscription. What's up with that?
Report
Read More

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Target Beauty Box March 2017 Spoilers!

Target Beauty Box March 2017 Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Target Beauty Box February 2017 Spoilers!

Target Beauty Box February 2017 Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Target Beauty Box January 2017 Spoilers!

Target Beauty Box January 2017 Spoilers!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.