SprezzaBox

3.6 overall rating

34 Ratings, 8 Reviews

"SprezzaBox is a monthly subscription box that focuses on men's clothing accessories and helping you to look dapper. Every box includes 5-6 products and has a retail value of $100+!"

The Basics

  • $28 Monthly
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada
$18
$28
your first box36% off

Featured Review: SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon – March 2021

Review for SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon – March 2021
Carlos Lamborn profile picture by Carlos Lamborn on March 22, 2021

After going out of my comfort zone last month, I chose this SprezzaBox to be more traditional. I felt like the formal items would be most appropriate for a funeral or another kind of serious event. The tie, square, and socks would be easy to put together with many suits. The items fit the "Blacked Out" title well. I will never turn down a beanie and this one was great. However, it did seem a little out of place. They should have at least made it black. Of all the items, the beanie will get the most use, but I'm going to pick the tie as my favorite item. I'm just really pleased to have a no-nonsense, jet black tie for the occasion I need one. A traditional blue or black tie should probably be the first one a man buys and yet I've waited this long to own one. So I'm happy to finally check that box. The collar stay situation was disappointing, but understandable. I do think subscribers should receive some sort of replacement item, even if it's just another set of stays. Despite the issue, this box was a success for me. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of SprezzaBox

The Basics

  • $28 Monthly
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada

Recent News

News image for SprezzaBox Limited Edition Summer Jams Box – Available Now!

SprezzaBox Limited Edition Summer Jams Box – Available Now!

News image for SprezzaBox December 2020 Selection Time + 50% Off Coupon!

SprezzaBox December 2020 Selection Time + 50% Off Coupon!

How Do Subscribers Rate SprezzaBox?

Star Rating Overview

3.6 overall rating
12%
18%
6%
26%
38%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for Kagan

Mar 13, 2020
Highly disappointed. Was a very happy customer for a very long time. Loved getting a new tie every month and building up a professional closet to boost my confidence. Then the boxes started getting similar. Then downright identical. I chose to unsubscribe rather than get the same unfortunate items. Alas, when I tried, the site did not let me know that my attempt apparently failed. It wasn't until next month that I found out due to yet another bill. More than happy to provide their sad response to abyone curious. Loyal customer for a year, yet still treated as trash to squeeze out that last little bit of money. Sad.
Report
Profile image for Nicole

Jun 1, 2019
Useless. Items don't match. Cannot exchange for something else.
Report
Default user profile image

Sep 27, 2018
Here is their direct number if anyone needs it: ‭(917) 262-0715‬. I feel like this review is almost identical to the reviews mentioned above, which I wish I saw before giving them my money. This is what happened. During the sign-up process, their site glitched and signed me up for two subscriptions. I figured if I contacted them and explained the situation, they would understand and cancel the second order. NOPE! They expected me to believe that once the order is submitted there is nothing they can do to stop it, which sounds like total BS to me. In the end, I had to report it to my BANK! It took them two minutes to validate and cancel the double charge. The worst part was dealing with the "customer service," which was unreliable and dodgy I sent them a complaint and have pasted below for you to read. "1. Unwilling to speak to me over the phone 2. Refused to aknowledge the fact that I was erroneously double charged and would not take any steps to fix that or help me. 3. Your website being glitchy and your processing center running completely autonomously is the company’s problem , not mine. If you expect me to believe that you are unable to stop an order going through mere minutes after it was charged, you either take me for a fool, or don’t care to fix glaring structural problems within your business. Again, not being able to stop an order days before it is shipped out is a weak excuse. 4. When a costumer asks to speak to someone over the phone, it is rude to be dodgy about it. Just pick up the phone and call me, so I don’t have to find your number from corporate filing documents."
Report
Default user profile image

Aug 12, 2018
Great product and quality, although the whole Service is let down badly by very poor Support and delivery Service. Only my second month as a subscriber and my second box never arrived. I contacted Support who told me to wait a few more days which I did but it still never turned up. After seeing DHL had marked the package as delivered I asked support to help track the handover from DHL ( THEIR delivery partner) but they told me they couldn't do anything. Beyond belief that they can't track THEIR OWN deliveries and want to provide ANY follow up Customer Service at all. Amateurs, steer clear until they sort their Support and Delivery issues.
Report
Profile image for Thomas

May 11, 2018
Love the sprezza box. It's been great fun!
Report
Default user profile image

Sep 24, 2015
Got the SprezzaBox September for my partner and he loves it! The colour coordination (this month's is grey and mauve/purple) is on point and the items are useful. Will definitely order again!
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 25, 2015
I got this box for my brother as a gift and couldn't be happier! The stuff inside was good quality and well chosen!
Report
Profile image for Thom

Nov 10, 2014
November box just arrived and the items within this month: Bull+Moose Necktie (SprezzaBox Edition $39), Just a Men Show Bag ($15), Salt + Dapper Nato Strap Watch Band ($15) and das boom industries Everywhere Lotion sample (Full Size 8 oz $24). I really like the tie and the craftsmanship. SprezzaBox tends to do a great job with the quality of ties they include with their boxes. The shoe bag is great quality, big just in case you are blessed with large feet, nice design on the front and soft on the inside (will not scratch your leather). My wife actually like this bag so I need to start using it immediately before it is taken away. I do not own a watch, I am a apart of the generation that just uses their phone. Therefore, this is not a great item for me and I am a terrible judge, so I will say that is looks really nice and feels good. I have tried das boom products before, Wonderful!
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for SprezzaBox May 2019 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

SprezzaBox May 2019 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

Spoiler image for SprezzaBox May 2019 Spoilers + Coupon!

SprezzaBox May 2019 Spoilers + Coupon!

Spoiler image for SprezzaBox April 2019 Spoilers + Coupon!

SprezzaBox April 2019 Spoilers + Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.