Sock Panda

3.1 overall rating

14 subscriber ratings

Sock Panda is a monthly sock subscription. Every month, they send you 1-2 pairs (you specify) of patterned, graphic, or colorful socks.

The Basics

  • $12 per month
  • Ships to US
$10.20
$12
your first box15% off

Featured Review: Sock Panda Review + Coupon - January 2021

Review for Sock Panda Review + Coupon - January 2021
Becca Peterson profile picture by Becca Peterson on December 27, 2020

Sock Panda is all about fun and giving back. Check out our January 2021 review of the women's sock subscription to learn more and save on your first order! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Sock Panda

The Basics

  • $12 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Sock Panda?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

3.1
3.1 overall Rating
14 Ratings
43%
0%
7%
0%
50%

Featured Sock Panda Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
November 21, 2020
I found there store in Los Angeles and was so happy to learn about them and meet the owner. I not only bought socks, but went home and signed up. I just received my first subscription pairs yesterday and I love them. Really soft and seasonally appropriate! One is funny and the other is really attractive! I am so excited to keep getting these.
October 30, 2020
Our these reviews real? I was browsing and saw this an was offended. I've been member of Sock Panda for many years now. They go out of there way to help create a great experience. This is my go to gift and they always will do things to customize the subscription. They always respond to emails.
November 23, 2019
They scam you! Deliveries stoped a few months ago, yet they still took my money. Will not respond to calls or messages. The keep deleting most public post to their FB page to hide from everyone. Unbelievable! I hope no one gets suckered into it for Christmas!!
Profile image for Ivan
November 19, 2019
Sock panda rips off its customers. Got a subscription with them for my wife's valentine's gift. They stopped delivering after a few months and did not respond to any of my calls and emails. This is a scam, do not order anything from this company.
November 19, 2019
Hello! My Mother-in-Law signed up for a subscription for our 2 young daughters in September, has been charged for 4 months and we have only received Septembers order. She has tried numerous times to contact them and has heard absolutely nothing back. Terrible company!
Profile image for Jennifer
November 10, 2019
Profile image for Maria
November 9, 2019
It's a total scam. Paid for a subscription then waited, waited and waited. No socks ever showed up, no shipping updates and when I wrote Sock Panda asking for an update, no response. Like throwing money in the trash.
Profile image for Patrice
October 29, 2019
I ordered a 3 month subscription for my granddaughter in Colorado in September. At the end of October she informed me she never got any socks. I emailed the company, called and left messages, left messages on Facebook - no response. Does this company even exist? I'll be disputing the charge with my credit card company for sure.
Profile image for Nancy
July 14, 2017
I signed up for the Sock Panda around the holidays and love everything about this company! Not only our the socks great - last month I had a special/complicated request for a friends birthday gift (this is why I decided write this review finally) and I was amazed at the customer service. The man on the phone when out of his way to understand my request and then made it happen! WOW! The best customer service ever! This will be my go to gift for years to come. The sock images are so cool and fun and I know the company will do whatever they can help. Plus they are charitable!!! I am so happy with these guys/gals!
Profile image for Melody
May 17, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my subscription with Sock Panda. I now have well over 3 dozen pairs of socks, plus several more I gave away. I began with the women's two pairs per month - one crazy, one more subtle. The quality of their socks is beyond impressive and I have yet to wear ANY of them out after a LOT of wear since my first delivery in October, 2014 (it's now May, 2016). Now known as the 'crazy sock lady' I've enjoyed receiving Sock Panda's delivery month. Although I recently stopped my subscription, it's ONLY because I have so many pairs now - and as I mentioned, they don't wear out! And I wear these socks daily, usually with a pair of "Chucks" sneakers.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.