So Susan Color Curate

So Susan Color Curate

51 Staff Reviews
So Susan Color Curate 51 Staff Reviews

4.1 overall rating

27 Ratings, 6 Reviews

"Color Curate is a beauty subscription with a mission. We deliver 4 highly-edited, innovative, color-intense beauty products right to your doorstep every month. Each product is carefully packed by hand in a luxurious, sensorial makeup bag with inspiring quotes to revitalize both your beauty regime & your spirit."

The Basics

  • $20.95 per month
  • Ships to US
$20.95
per month

Featured Review: So Susan Color Curate Bag Review – July 2021

Review for So Susan Color Curate Bag Review – July 2021
Taryn Lowman profile picture by Taryn Lowman on July 27, 2021

Check out our review to see the 4 full-size beauty items that arrived this month with this 100% cruelty-free, paraben-free and vegan monthly makeup subscription! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of So Susan Color Curate

The Basics

  • $20.95 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate So Susan Color Curate?

Star Rating Overview

4.1 overall rating
59%
22%
4%
4%
11%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for Alicia

Jul 13, 2019
I just got my first box, and the quality of everything is excellent. Cute, fluffy contour brush, two lovely highlighters, and while the Red Velvet cupcake is not my usual color scheme, it's still lovely and good quality.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 6, 2017
I got my first so Susan lip love, in March, and I loved all the products, high pigments, and more natural ingredients than most!! I loved the cute packagings as well, I do agree with the other review slow shipping, but that is ok! For 21 $ a month it is worth it!!
Report
Profile image for Lisa

Sep 1, 2015
I got July's Lip Love. I really liked it. Four full sized products in a cute canvas bag. The extra was Eh... but I am not a fan of costume jewelry. Shipping was rather slow from Europe but when I contacted the company, they responded within a few hours. It did arrive on the longer side of shipping time, but it could be that I am on Ohio. Will be ordering more
Report
Profile image for Taylor

Nov 7, 2017
I just got my first bag, and it got sent so fast! (like the 3rd of the month) I really was happy with the bag! The brands are vegan, CF, and of great quality. If I could pick one thing to be picky about, I'd say that the range of brands featured is low. So Susan, Trifle Cosmetics, and Jelly Pong Pong products are usually what you'll receive. Overall though I really like this bag a lot!
Report
Profile image for Dawn

Aug 31, 2015
This subscription was a huge dissapointment and I can't find a contact so that I can cancel it. After the initial signup, there is zerocommunication. My first bag was barely worth the $25 it cost me. I received one good brand of lipstick in a bright pink I would never wear. The other items were two more very cheap bright pink lipsticks and a small bottle of orange nail polish. There is not one thing in the bag that I will ever use and I can'tfigure out how to cancel my supscription.
Report
Profile image for Deirdre

Mar 8, 2018
Just got my first bag March 2018. I'm in love with the bag just beautiful!! The products are also nice. Shipping was surprisingly fast.
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for So Susan Color Curate July 2021 - Full Spoilers

So Susan Color Curate July 2021 - Full Spoilers

Spoiler image for So Susan Color Curate May 2021 Full Spoilers + Coupon

So Susan Color Curate May 2021 Full Spoilers + Coupon

Spoiler image for So Susan Color Curate April 2021 Full Spoilers + Coupon

So Susan Color Curate April 2021 Full Spoilers + Coupon

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.