Pura Vida Bracelets
Pura Vida Bracelets 35 Staff Reviews

4.4 overall rating

29 Ratings, 3 Reviews

"Each month, you’ll receive 3 hand-picked bracelets (up to $50 value) from our new collections and our most popular styles. Stay ahead of the trends and mix it up with a surprise pack each month! You can cancel anytime."

The Basics

  • $14.95 per month
  • Ships to US
$14.95
per month

Featured Review: Pura Vida Bracelet Club Subscription Review - October 2020

Review for Pura Vida Bracelet Club Subscription Review - October 2020
Brandi Dowell profile picture by Brandi Dowell on October 24, 2020

Pura Vida Bracelet Club is a jewelry subscription box that sends sets of coordinated boho bracelets for $14.95 per month. Check out our October 2020 review! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Pura Vida Bracelets

The Basics

  • $14.95 per month
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for New Pura Vida Jewelry Club Subscription - Available Now!

New Pura Vida Jewelry Club Subscription - Available Now!

News image for Pura Vida Limited Edition Mother's Day Bracelet Available Now!

Pura Vida Limited Edition Mother's Day Bracelet Available Now!

News image for Pura Vida Bracelets Club - New Subscription Box Launch!

Pura Vida Bracelets Club - New Subscription Box Launch!

How Do Subscribers Rate Pura Vida Bracelets?

Star Rating Overview

4.4 overall rating
72%
14%
3%
3%
7%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for Kim

Nov 8, 2019
Signed up for 3 month subscription . Big Mistake! It states on their website you can skip a month anytime you want. SO i skipped October knowing it would be Halloween themed. No problem, right? Wrong! I subscribed in August. I received Aug. And Sept. Skipped Oct. So I should get Novembers bracelet and my sub should renew in December, right? Nope. They automatically renew me in November therefore I have paid twice for November bracelets! I email them and they reply sorry that's when your sub renews , nothing we can do! Shady Business tactics ! DO NOT BUY MORE THAN A 1 MONTH SUB WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF!
Report
Profile image for Samantha

Aug 11, 2020
i bought a subscription with a discount code and they cancelled with no explanation. i will not buy anything from them.
Report
Profile image for JoBeth

Feb 14, 2020
I have tried over and over to cancel my "automatic renew" subscription - which I didn't want automatically renewed to begin with - and they refuse to stop the shipments or give me a refund. I will never work with this company again.
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Pura Vida Bracelets Club - January 2021 Spoilers!

Pura Vida Bracelets Club - January 2021 Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Pura Vida Bracelets Club - November 2020 Spoilers!

Pura Vida Bracelets Club - November 2020 Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Pura Vida Bracelets Club - August 2020 Spoilers!

Pura Vida Bracelets Club - August 2020 Spoilers!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.