Nadine West
Nadine West is a monthly styling service. Each month, they send you 2-4 items, usually a single top and matching jewelry, each in the ~$20 range. Keep what you love and send the rest back. Pay only shipping to receive your box - you only pay for the items you keep, and the cost of shipping will be credited toward those items!

The Basics

  • $0 per month
  • Ships to US
$0
PLUS Special Offer

Featured Review: Nadine West Subscription Box Review + Coupon - July 2019

Review for Nadine West Subscription Box Review + Coupon - July 2019
Anna Rodriguez profile picture by Anna Rodriguez on August 14, 2019

Nadine West is a styling subscription service for women size S-3X. See what Anna thought of the pieces she received in our July 2019 review! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Nadine West

The Basics

  • $0 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Nadine West?

Star Rating Overview

4.8 overall rating
1%
2%
2%
6%
89%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews


Mar 3, 2021
"I love my Nadine West subscription!"
I love getting my pink package from Nadine West each month! I have had similar subscriptions in the past but none of them captured my style or fit like Nadine West. Their clothes are so stylish and comfortable. It’s amazing!

Feb 25, 2021
The style was nice but the colors were a bit dull. Like bright red, or emerald green. Just a bit of brighter colors. Life is dull enough with what is going on in the world.
Profile image for TJ

Feb 23, 2021
Nadine west is awesome. Each shipment gets better and more my style. The items are really good quality while also being budget friendly. My stylist really takes my feedback to heart when choosing the next set of items to ship. I anxieties anticipate each pink package to arrive. I love nadine west!
Profile image for Shynelle

Feb 22, 2021
I stumbled upon Nadine West on fb. My best friend had signed up and was doing a review of some of the outfits she received. I sent her a message asking for details on how it all works. After walking me through the process, I saw how easy it really was so I signed up. I recieved my first set of clothing, and I fell in love. I got my first batch of clothes and saw some good outfit choices.. I was shocked at how well they matched my personal style. I dont like shopping for myself so finding Nadine West is a life saver. I recommend anyone who is looking to get into a new style or reinvent themselves to give Nadine West a shot, you wont be disappointed.
Profile image for Michie

Feb 13, 2021
I've had several shipments and my first it had such a comfortable jersey dress in the order that I absolutely love. I also just had an order where I had hoop earrings in the shipment and where them for work meetings. Can't wait to see what's in my next order.
Profile image for Leigha

Feb 12, 2021
I love Nadine West because they are way more affordable than other companies and they have the BEST customer support!
Profile image for Cassie

Feb 10, 2021
At first i was very skeptical about this. But, after the first couple of shipments, i think they really got me! The clothing is amazing quality! And, there are pieces you dont find in stores you shop at in person! So its alnost as if you are the only one in the world with that piece and everyone wants it! I love recieving my packages! I love the surprise! And it definitely takes away the stress of going out and trying to find an outfit and it not being in your size! This eliminates that! And everything that i get is for me! As long as i can afford it, i am customer for life! And i highly recommend Nadine West!

Feb 8, 2021
I have received a few shipments from Nadine West, and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the clothing is great, and while I haven't kept everything sent, I have found a few things in every shipment that I liked. Looking forward to the next package. Thank you, Kristi M

Feb 3, 2021
I absolutely love my outfits from NadineWest! As a mother of two I rarely make time to go out and shop for myself. Joining Nadine West allows me to treat myself no matter how busy life gets. My stylist sends me great items that fit my style profile and I get to try them on at my convenience. The clothes are great quality and the material feels so nice! And whether I keep it all or just a few pieces they have made the purchase/ return process so easy. Nadine West thank you for helping me treat myself!

Feb 3, 2021
I have been very pleased with the shipments that I have received so far. I have enjoyed trying on the outfits for my husband and son to get their opinions. Its nice to have someone else pick things out for you, and send them to you and all you have to do it try them on. Thanks for providing this service. Nichol
Read More

FAQ

What does Nadine West do?
Nadine West delivers surprise outfits to your home to try-on before buying in your spare-time.
How does Nadine West work?
1. Take your style quiz and receive a surprise outfit catering to your unique style. 2. Try it on in your spare-time. Keep what you love, return what you don't using the included prepaid return mailer, which can be dropped right into your mailbox. 4. After ~10 days, you'll automatically be debited for kept items, avoiding the hassle of checkout.
How much are Nadine West items?
As opposed to having items that cost upwards of $75 or $100, Nadine West items typically range from $10-$25. Price-ranges can be controlled from your profile.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.