Nadine West
Nadine West is a monthly styling service. Each month, they send you 2-4 items, usually a single top and matching jewelry, each in the ~$20 range. Keep what you love and send the rest back. Pay only shipping to receive your box - you only pay for the items you keep, and the cost of shipping will be credited toward those items!

The Basics

  • $0 per month
  • Ships to US
$0
per month

Featured Review: Nadine West Subscription Box Review + Coupon - July 2019

Review for Nadine West Subscription Box Review + Coupon - July 2019
Anna Rodriguez profile picture by Anna Rodriguez on August 14, 2019

Nadine West is a styling subscription service for women size S-3X. See what Anna thought of the pieces she received in our July 2019 review! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Nadine West

The Basics

  • $0 per month
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for Weekend Giveaway: Win A $300 Credit for Nadine West!

Weekend Giveaway: Win A $300 Credit for Nadine West!

How Do Subscribers Rate Nadine West?

Star Rating Overview

4.8 overall rating
89%
6%
2%
2%
2%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Photos

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Jun 21, 2021
"Love my Pink Packages"
Been loving Nadine! It's fun to get surprise outfits every few week but if I happen not to love something, they not only let me return it but I can return it for free. Their customer service is impeccable! They are so attentive to what I want.
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 17, 2021
"LOVE this company!"
I absolutely LOVE this company! They always send me the most perfect choices. I am a teacher and a mother to a young daughter; what I love the most is being able to try things on at home and see them with the outfits I already have. I am always so excited to get my next package…it feels like a mini birthday surprise just for me each month! ☺️
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 17, 2021
"Nadine West Pink Packages are like Christmas Day"
I just love getting the pink packages in the mail. The excitement starts when I recieve the email letting me know that it is on its way. Once recieved I sneak it into the house and open the package in the back bedroom. It's like Christmas day! I unwrap each pink tissue paper and take each piece out and begin ensemble outfits right there on the floor. After I have them all layed out I snap a picture. Then one by one I wear each outfit and snap pictures as I do uploading them to you group FB page. It's like I'm a 58 year old little girl. Thank you for all you do. Sincerely Kathrine Kittendorf
Image 1 uploaded by Kathrine Kittendorf
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 16, 2021
"Very pleased with Nadine"
I canceled my stitch fix and decided to try Nadine West. So far I like what I have been receiving and keeping few pieces from each shipment. I will stick with Nadine West. Thank you
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 12, 2021
"Love the styles "
Items are stylish and different than what you find in stores. I’ve received many compliments. Pricing is very reasonable and it’s great that you can keep what you like and return rest. I look forward to receiving the pink package !
Report
Profile image for Natalie

Jun 11, 2021
"Nadine West makes shopping easy! "
I am really loving Nadine West! The quality of the clothes is great and the prices are very reasonable. The best part for me is the convenience. I just keep what I like and send back what I don't need. I am so glad I tried them out! I highly recommend you do to!
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 10, 2021
"Love Nadine West!"
I truly love this subscription! I can't wait to get my pink package every month! I feel like I'm a kid waiting for Christmas! The clothes and jewelry are great quality at an affordable price. The best part...I can try them on in the comfort of my own home! Their customer service is outstanding! I'm so happy I signed up for this great service! I would highly recommend Nadine West!
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 9, 2021
"Nadine West, you are the Best!!"
Hi Nadine! I honestly don’t think there is anything you could do better. Your little (well, maybe not so little!) pink packages are pure pleasure. I feel like a kid getting a present, I know I want it, but don’t know what’s in inside. They never disappoint!! I don’t tear into the package. I open it gently and take out the soft rolls of goodies in wrapped pink tissue paper, opening them one at a time and trying on what’s inside. Makes me smile just thinking about it. Such fun! Thank you for somehow finding me! Diane
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 4, 2021
"I love Nadine West clothes. "
I have been a Nadine West customer for quite a long time, and I also excited to share that I love this company. I love the styles, fabrics, jewelry, and fit of their clothes. I highly recommend Nadine West for your clothing needs.
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 3, 2021
"Great"
I have loved getting my pink packages ..its like christmas lol i have been able to keep a couple items from each package and i feel like the more packages i receive the better fit on my style..im still waiting on that perfect romper i had two sent that were soo cute but one too small one too big..fingers crossed 😉
Report
Read More

FAQ

What does Nadine West do?
Nadine West delivers surprise outfits to your home to try-on before buying in your spare-time.
How does Nadine West work?
1. Take your style quiz and receive a surprise outfit catering to your unique style. 2. Try it on in your spare-time. Keep what you love, return what you don't using the included prepaid return mailer, which can be dropped right into your mailbox. 4. After ~10 days, you'll automatically be debited for kept items, avoiding the hassle of checkout.
How much are Nadine West items?
As opposed to having items that cost upwards of $75 or $100, Nadine West items typically range from $10-$25. Price-ranges can be controlled from your profile.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.