MunchPak
MunchPak is an assortment of new snacks along with old favorites from the US and abroad. Each month's assortment is a surprise!

If you do want to personalize your MunchPak, you can choose specific preferences for $1 each.

MunchPak has three subscription levels: MunchPak Mini (5-6 snacks for $9.95 per month), Original MunchPak (10+ snacks for $19.95 per month), and MunchPak's Family Subscription (20+ snacks from $39.95 per month).

The Basics

  • $9.95 per month
  • Ships Worldwide
$9.95
per month

Featured Review: MunchPak Subscription Box Review + Coupon – August 2018

Review for MunchPak Subscription Box Review + Coupon – August 2018
Colette Christian profile picture by Colette Christian on September 3, 2018

Check out our August 2018 review of the Munchpak snacks subscription box! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of MunchPak

The Basics

  • $9.95 per month
  • Ships Worldwide

How Do Subscribers Rate MunchPak?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

3.5
3.5 overall Rating
46 Ratings
20%
7%
17%
20%
37%

Featured MunchPak Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
December 3, 2019
December 28, 2018
Buyers Beware of MunchPak and their slimy business tactics. Worst box on the market with zero customer service. They'll leave you high and dry if an issue arises! Shady and they'll ignore any problem they don't want to deal with. #badbusiness #stayaway
March 31, 2018
Tried the family box because I found a 30% off coupon. The box came in about a week and I received 21 snacks. I think there's a good variety (sour, sweet, salty, etc) and these are actually snacks I would want to try. However, I don't think the box is worth the full price of $40 and I wouldn't have subscribed if not for the coupon. Luckily, cancellation was very easy through the website.
February 9, 2018
Awful experience. The first box never showed up and when I contacted Munchbox customer service they mixed my address up with someone in Kansas so the replacement box never showed up. I finally received the box 3 weeks later. The second box never made it past the first USPS stop and disappeared.
February 8, 2018
June 23, 2017
I was charged $16.95 for a box that should've been $9.99 AND I had a coupon for 20% off. I didn't get ANYTHING extra, and was still charged the $16.95. Now I am trying to cancel my subscription and the website will not let me. I have emailed the past few days and no one has gotten back to me, I even texted the number it said. I am very disappointed and annoyed at this point. So if anybody knows how to cancel a subscription let me know because this company has horrible customer service and it is also not an option under "my account."
April 17, 2017
April 12, 2017
December 3, 2016
I originally signed up for this box in June 2016 and cancelled in July 2016 due to two disappointing boxes. My first box had some American items in it, which completely defeated the purpose of a foreign snack food box. I paid an extra dollar in July to not get American items, but was still disappointed enough to cancel. Due to their 50% off Black Friday sale, I decided to get them another chance and got a new box. Per usual, I requested no American, chewy, or seafood items. Please note that each customization costs $1, so that was $3 extra. The box I received ended up having American, American chewy, AND chewy items. The labels specifically stated "Made in USA" and/or had the word "chewy" on it. At least half my box was items I specifically requested NOT to have. I am extremely disappointed. Also, I have gotten a lot of Asian products in all of my boxes. I am not saying Asian is bad, but I feel like all of my boxes, outside of the stuff I specifically requested not to get, have lacked variety due to getting a majority Asian items. So I have gotten a lack of variety AND stuff I paid extra not to have. Needless to say, I am never trying this box again.
Profile image for User
October 12, 2016
I wasn't very impressed with this box. I only liked 1 of the items they sent. To me it wasn't worth the cost for only liking 1 item.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.