Monthly Jewelry Tree

Monthly Jewelry Tree

9 Staff Reviews
Monthly Jewelry Tree 9 Staff Reviews

2.9 overall rating

8 Ratings, 6 Reviews

"Every month, you will receive a piece of jewelry AND a gift bag and tag to pass it along to a friend if it’s not your style. Be the base of your very own jewelry tree. Items will vary in style and type (bracelets, watches, necklaces, earrings etc) and if you order more than one, you will receive different items and multiple gift bags."

The Basics

  • $5.49 per month
  • Ships to US
$5.49
per month

Featured Review: Monthly Jewelry Tree Subscription Review - June 2018

Review for Monthly Jewelry Tree Subscription Review - June 2018
Marne Orenich profile picture by Marne Orenich on June 22, 2018

Monthly Jewelry Tree sent us a bracelet perfect for a friend who loves maps or travel! Read the review to see what it is! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Monthly Jewelry Tree

The Basics

  • $5.49 per month
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for Exclusive Monthly Jewelry Tree Coupon - First Month Free!

Exclusive Monthly Jewelry Tree Coupon - First Month Free!

News image for New Subscription Box: Monthly Jewelry Tree - Only $5.49 a Month!

New Subscription Box: Monthly Jewelry Tree - Only $5.49 a Month!

How Do Subscribers Rate Monthly Jewelry Tree?

Star Rating Overview

2.9 overall rating
38%
0%
25%
13%
25%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Jan 30, 2019
As a true mystery, this subscription is hit or miss with whether you like the jewelry sent, but if you want customer service, call 888-851-2304. I did not have good luck via email. But they were very helpful over the phone.
Report
Profile image for Angela

Nov 8, 2018
i placed my order on 10-7-18 and yet to get anything as well
Report
Default user profile image

Nov 7, 2018
Does anyone know how I can cancel this subscription?.... it seems they have made it impossible! I'm 4 months in and have never received a package but continue to get charged each month.
Report
Profile image for Sonia

Sep 4, 2018
do they ship to Canada?
Report
Profile image for Katie

Oct 24, 2017
I bought my first jewelry tree bag on October 5th and still have yet to get it. Maybe it just has slow shipping so I'll be doing another review in a few weeks to see if it comes.
Report
Default user profile image

Aug 6, 2017
I just placed my first order with #MonthlyJewelryTree at the price of $5.49 @ month I'm getting two as soon as I open my packages I will come back and post my review.
Report

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.