Marvel Collector Corps

Marvel Collector Corps

23 Staff Reviews
Marvel Collector Corps 23 Staff Reviews

3.9 overall rating

25 Ratings, 6 Reviews

Each box includes exclusive collectible product created by Marvel & Funko including apparel, collectibles and accessories worth $50. No filler included!

The Basics

  • $31.95 every other month
  • Ships Worldwide
$31.95
every other month

Featured Review: Marvel Collector Corps Review: The First 10 Years

Review for Marvel Collector Corps Review: The First 10 Years
Eric Cadman profile picture by Eric Cadman on January 3, 2019

The latest Marvel Collector Corps shipping via Amazon features an homage to the first 10 years of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Marvel Collector Corps

The Basics

  • $31.95 every other month
  • Ships Worldwide

Recent News

News image for Funko Infinity War Box Now Available For Non-Subscribers!

Funko Infinity War Box Now Available For Non-Subscribers!

News image for FYI - Marvel Collector Corps Boxes Coming To Amazon Summer 2018!

FYI - Marvel Collector Corps Boxes Coming To Amazon Summer 2018!

News image for Marvel Collector Corps Exclusive POP Available Now For Subscribers Only!

Marvel Collector Corps Exclusive POP Available Now For Subscribers Only!

How Do Subscribers Rate Marvel Collector Corps?

Star Rating Overview

3.9 overall rating
28%
48%
12%
12%
0%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for Pantaleimona

Aug 1, 2015
The box is produced, at least in part, by FunkoPop. We are beginning collectors and each of the boxes we've received so far have been fantastic! There is a high quality tee with a unique print each shipment and plenty of Pop figures (even exclusives) to keep us happy and to add the the decoration of our superhero-themed home office!
Report
Default user profile image

May 20, 2015
I was super excited to get this box and it didn't disappoint me at all. As a Marvel fan in general and an Avengers fan, first and foremost, every single item was amazing and well worth the price of the box. The exclusive Hulkbuster from Funko POP! is one of the best bobble heads that I've gotten and the t-shirt was much softer than I would have expected. The pin will make a nice addition to my collection and so will the variant cover comic. The patch is really the only thing that I don't have a specific place in my collection for, but I still liked it. I suppose now I need to start a patch collection as well!
Report
Profile image for Rachel

Jul 14, 2015
I'm a little disappointed in the whole process. Customer service has been extremely slow, there are only two items that actually differ in each box, and shipping has been shoddy at best. I'm not sure what is so difficult about sending boxes to unique addresses but both of my boxes have gone to the wrong house. I signed up for the Founder's program but there is no priority in doing that. The $200 dollars I paid up front gives you nothing, just a little statue at the end of the year. There is also nothing "exclusive" as they apparently don't "sell out" of boxes and anyone can buy one at anytime. I regret signing up for the Founder's Program and, as of right now, I probably won't renew for another year.
Report
Profile image for William

Jun 30, 2015
I am now waiting on the second Marvel Collectors Corps box to ship. I received the tracking info a week ago, and since then it has remained in getting ready to ship status. The kind of shipping they use is an economy ground class of UPS shipping, and they charge 6.95 for it. The reality is they aren't spending that on your shipping, its a hidden extra cost for the box. The box is also more about being exclusive than it is about being a mystery subscription. So, if you like boxes for the mystery or the value I would look elsewhere. If you are interested in exclusive box only items and don't mind paying a bloated price and getting it sent cheaply yet being charged 7 bucks then go for it.
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 29, 2015
My husband loved the avengers box
Report
Profile image for sarahkbray2118@yahoo.com

Aug 26, 2015
We've tried a few different boxes and this one was the only one that made my husband smile. It IS more expensive, but in my opinion is totally worth the price. The items he received were FAR superior to the other boxes and the packaging is amazing. You pay a little extra for the "experience" which includes exclusive items and awesome packaging. The other boxes may be $10-$15 less but I would always rather spend a little more for one box than spend less for 2 boxes and be disappointed.
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Marvel Collector Corps Box - March 2019 FULL Spoilers!

Marvel Collector Corps Box - March 2019 FULL Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Marvel Collector Corps Box - May 2019 Theme Spoiler!

Marvel Collector Corps Box - May 2019 Theme Spoiler!

Spoiler image for Marvel Collector Corps Box - January 2019 FULL Spoilers!

Marvel Collector Corps Box - January 2019 FULL Spoilers!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.