Margot Elena Discovery Box

Margot Elena Discovery Box

Margot Elena Discovery Box

4.7 overall rating

51 subscriber ratings

"Discover the world of All Things Beautiful with the Margot Elena Discovery Box filled with over $200 worth of full-sized products curated by our team. With your purchase you’ll be enrolled in our seasonal membership and receive a box of beauty every 3 months delivered to your doorstep as long as you remain a member."

The Basics

  • $59.99 per quarter
  • Ships to US
$59.99
per quarter

Featured Review: Margot Elena Discovery Box Review - Fall 2020

by Megan Kirkland on September 22, 2020

Check out the latest, beautifully-curated subscription box from Margot Elena! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Margot Elena Discovery Box

The Basics

  • $59.99 per quarter
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Margot Elena Discovery Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.7
4.7 overall Rating
51 Ratings
47%
43%
6%
2%
2%

Featured Margot Elena Discovery Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
July 9, 2020
This box is always such a treat to open, and the customer service is excellent.
June 24, 2020
If you’re questioning. DON’T Margot Elena Discovery Box is completely worth it. Their perfumes are a reasonable 44$ alone. For 5$ more you’ll receive a beautifully packaged box of full size goodies. Can’t wait for September!
December 20, 2019
Margot Elena puts a smile on my face. There is something about the smell and feel of the products that evokes fond memories good feelings and makes me happy. Margot Elena is the best all round gift to yourself.
August 6, 2019
I used to love opening this box. The problem was after I opened it I could never get through the contents and then came the bell which rung the end for me. The quality of the special inclusions like the peacock kimono fell woefully short of the quality I expect from ME and the RV they put upon it was ridiculous since they wouldn't dare sell something that was barely held together at the seams on their site. The first few boxes were truly great and the scarf and turkish towel were phenomenal but then they seemed to read all the comments raving about how great they were and decided they could do no wrong the full size products started to become special edition size the number of greeting cards my favorite item went down in number and then dwindled to one. I hope the come back to their glory days but at this point I can grab all the items in actual full size at TJ MAXX for cheaper.
June 13, 2019
Opening the box is like no other box. It is just so pretty. They are meticulous so it is all wrapped and protected and no damage. Although I gifted some of the items, I found it tough to part with them. I am giving a box as a “just because” gift to help someone that is having a tough time. It will bring a smile to her face when she opens the box. I have many subs and this box is one of the best. Thank you ME.
March 20, 2019
This was my first Margot Elena Box (Spring 2019). Previously, I was with FFF and became disappointed with the quality of certain items. I decided to try ME and was just astounded by the quality, packaging and selection of items. I am a farm girl that spends her day amongst horses and cows so when I choose pampering, it generally goes to hair and skin products. Since I am allergic to many drug store products, I tend to stick with more natural products and gentle scents. I fell in love with the Margot Elena Box selections. Scents are soft and subtle and the packaging is beautifully feminine. The value of products vs. the price of the box is exceptional IMO. Unwrapping this box hits every sensory for me...visually stunning, lovely scents and nourishing creams/oils/washes. Will definately be re-ordering and recommending to my friends!
September 24, 2018
This is the most wonderful box ever! The fragrances are so different and alluring, and the quality is excellent. I have never had a box in which I received so many products of high value for my money!
June 28, 2018
Well My Summer Box arrived damaged, in shipping I’m Assuming.The foot scrub they included I had a crushed lid which leaked the contents oils all over the other products. I contacted Customer Service and she shipped out another product to me quickly, but I was very disappointed because the oil was on the majority of the other things in the presentation was ruined. I hope the fall box will be an improvement. I was truly sad Because I had waited a whole season only to be disappointed in the presentation. I still think the products are amazing, and maybe Customer Service should’ve asked for the box back and shipped a new one to me, for future reference.
April 25, 2018
As soon as I went though my Spring Box I was daydreaming about what could be in my Summer Box to come. Talk about a subscription addiction! I can’t say how trilled I was with each and every Margot E. Product, I will order the skin care line now that I’ve had more then just a sample size to use for a couple months. It almost reminds me of shopping Crabtree Evelyn, only paying attention to natural ingredients in the products. I have a “Box Crush” I think and can’t wait until June for my Summer trills!
February 21, 2018
I have to edit my review. I have had nothing but trouble and miscommunication from this company over the past few months. They kept telling me I needed to order the spring box, that the first subscription did not auto renew, so I did. Ended up with two subscriptions. Got them to cancel one, now can't log on to order add ons. Tried password reset, nothing. Days go by each time ... who has time for this? The products are lovely, design is great but if they can't manage to figure out customer service they're going to lose people. I'll just have to wait to see what happens next.

Recent Spoilers

Margot Elena Discovery Box Winter 2020 - Full Spoilers!

Margot Elena Discovery Box Winter 2020 - Spoiler #2!

Margot Elena Discovery Box Winter 2020 - Spoiler #1!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.