Love With Food Deluxe Box

Love With Food Deluxe Box

Love With Food Deluxe Box

4.4 overall rating

15 subscriber ratings

Love With Food is a monthly food and snack subscription box aimed at helping you discover new organic, all-natural, or even gluten-free snacks.

Love with Food has three subscription levels to choose from, including this Deluxe Box, their Tasting Box and the Gluten-Free version of the Deluxe box.

The Deluxe Box sends you 16-20 new and surprise snacks each month. According to their site, their products "do not contain artificial flavoring, coloring, preservatives, or sweeteners, no MSG, trans fats, hydrogenated oils, and no high fructose corn syrup. In addition to being free of these additives, many of the snacks are also labeled Non-GMO Project Verified, but not all of them."

Love with Food also donates a portion of their proceeds to fighting childhood hunger. They work with organizations like Feeding America and The Global Food Banking Network to give back with every box.

The Basics

  • $19.95 per month
  • Ships Worldwide
$11.97
$19.95
your first box40% off

Featured Review: Love With Food Deluxe Box Review + Coupon - November 2020

by Ragan Buckley on December 4, 2020

Love With Food Deluxe is a monthly snack sampling subscription box with a charitable nature. Check out our November 2020 review for the details and a coupon! Read more...

The Basics

  • $19.95 per month
  • Ships Worldwide

How Do Subscribers Rate Love With Food Deluxe Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.4
4.4 overall Rating
15 Ratings
40%
33%
20%
7%
0%

Featured Love With Food Deluxe Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
June 15, 2016
This is one of the best food subscription boxes. I love that they send to military APO addresses, I gift this to friends that are on deployment all the time. Their customer service is amazing and I love the various goodies they have introduced to us. Yes, not all the snacks/treats are to everyone's taste but the point is to try new things and make discoveries. I also love the charity aspect of their company and the fact that they have included many unique goodies from small companies around the country. They have a great point system for reviews, I've redeemed and purchased many fantastic snacks from their shop.
November 11, 2015
I got a Groupon for a one month deluxe box. Most of the food was decent but I have the same problem with this as I have with a lot of snack boxes, a lot of chips and nut type snacks. I guess I'm not a snack subscription type person.
April 21, 2015
Delicious snacks great deal!!
April 17, 2015
This is an awesome box and a fun way to help others! Love this sub.
April 3, 2015
i love this box lots of great snacks

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.