Love Goodly

4.5 overall rating

19 Ratings, 8 Reviews

LOVE GOODLY is a bi-monthly eco lifestyle subscription box curated by the founders and experts at LOVE GOODLY. Each box will include a mix of nontoxic beauty and skincare products, personal care, wellness, healthy snacks and eco style accessories. Every box has a value of $60+ of natural and eco products. And the sale of each box will support a cause. For a 6-month or 12-month subscription the cost per box is $30, and there is a gift with purchase.

The Basics

  • $34.95 bimonthly
  • Ships to US
$29.95
$34.95
your first box14% off

Featured Review: Love Goodly VIP Box Review + Coupon - April/May 2021

Review for Love Goodly VIP Box Review + Coupon - April/May 2021
Christen Russo profile picture by Christen Russo on April 15, 2021

This latest Love Goodly box offered such nice variety! My top pick this month is the lactic acid serum for its smoothness and scent. I suppose when it comes down to it, the rest of the spread wasn't spot-on for me, though each had redeeming qualities. Best case scenario is when a box feels tailor-made for me, but that can't be the case with every shipment. I have a lot of family birthdays coming up (and lots of mamas in my life as Mother's Day approaches), so I'll certainly find a good home for everything I was sent. The contents of this box add up to a total value of $110.49, which was calculated using a combination of retail values and list values. This box costs $48.95 with free shipping, so the value is slightly more than twice the box cost. Love Goodly offers a bit of a higher value on some occasions, but even on the "lower value" months (I hesitate to even call it that) I still feel very satisfied with the thoughtful curation and value. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Love Goodly

The Basics

  • $34.95 bimonthly
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for Love Goodly Limited Edition Father's Day Box Available Now!

Love Goodly Limited Edition Father's Day Box Available Now!

News image for Love Goodly Mother's Day Gift Box Available Now + Full Spoilers!

Love Goodly Mother's Day Gift Box Available Now + Full Spoilers!

News image for New Subscription Box Alert: Love Goodly VIP Box + Exclusive Coupon Code!

New Subscription Box Alert: Love Goodly VIP Box + Exclusive Coupon Code!

How Do Subscribers Rate Love Goodly?

Star Rating Overview

4.5 overall rating
68%
21%
5%
5%
0%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for Cheree

Feb 6, 2016
They have been excellent so far!
Report
Default user profile image

Oct 26, 2015
Great value box, good variety of products including beauty, health, snacks/tea and jewelry. No problems with shipping. Canceling was a breeze too, fast customer service.
Report
Default user profile image

Jul 25, 2020
I received my first box, the June/July box and I was rather surprised. Shipping was rather quick which was nice but it was a spotlight beauty box. This type of box is a focus on one cosmetics company and showcasing a selection of their products which is nice but I was hoping for more variety. I have a Makeup subscription so I wasn't looking for makeup. I could only use half of the products I received and I gave the rest away. Overall though I DID love the products I kept including the Evio lip gloss in Val. So nice and slick not sticky.
Report
Profile image for Isabella

Aug 2, 2019
The customer service is very responsive and took care of my issue fast and efficiently. I love the message behind this box and how each one donates to a cause. I find I do not use all of the items right away, but I like that it is bi-monthly so the splurge does not take too much of my budget. I loved the 100% Pure lipstick the most! Yay for cruelty-free products!
Report
Profile image for gabriellanuenesfontaine

Jun 4, 2019
Super cute box, I love it!
Report
Default user profile image

Aug 16, 2016
I just added this box to my growing list of subs. The first box, Aug is really nice. It's the first time I will be using everything in the box. Everything is great quality, special, and not something you see everywhere else. I will be looking forward to this box!!!
Report
Profile image for Cherie

May 19, 2016
I just received my first Love Goodly box, curated by Alicia Silverstone, and WOW! I love all the products included. I wouldn't recommend the mascara for sweaty gym sessions though as it doesn't quite hold up under such extreme conditions without giving me racoon eyes. LOL Must purchase more of those truffles for sure, and the moisturizer is divine! I've already used (and lost) one of the hair ties too. LOL Oh and the Vitamin B Spray... deliciously yummy and healthy--I use it every day! I can't wait for my next box. I think this is gonna be a FAVORITE!
Report
Default user profile image

Feb 3, 2016
I tried to use the coupon code TRYLOVENOW, and the site says it's expired.
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Love Goodly December 2020/January 2021 Box Spoilers + Coupon!

Love Goodly December 2020/January 2021 Box Spoilers + Coupon!

Spoiler image for Love Goodly October/November 2020 Box Spoiler + Coupon!

Love Goodly October/November 2020 Box Spoiler + Coupon!

Spoiler image for Love Goodly February/March 2020 Box Full Spoilers + Coupon!

Love Goodly February/March 2020 Box Full Spoilers + Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.