Little Lace Box

Little Lace Box

Little Lace Box

3.5 overall rating

71 subscriber ratings

The Little Lace Box is a bi-monthly subscription for women that features a new product created by an up-and-coming designer sent to your door every month: a special fashion accessory for you or your home. Also included you’ll find a selection of name brand and boutique brand beauty, lifestyle, and home product samples and discounts exclusively for the fashion maven inside every woman. Save 20% per month by purchasing an annual subscription.

The Basics

  • $59.99 per month
  • Ships to US

We're sorry

This box is no longer available

The Basics

  • $59.99 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Little Lace Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

3.5
3.5 overall Rating
71 Ratings
23%
31%
18%
14%
14%

Featured Little Lace Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
December 6, 2016
This company has horrible customer service.
May 28, 2016
I am new to this box and I love it ! It has such unique finds and I enjoy the citation of this box . So far it has been worth the cost to me ...
November 6, 2015
It appears this box is no longer offered monthly, but rather, every other month. Can anyone confirm? That change, combined with the recent hefty price increase makes me wonder whether this box will be around much longer....although perhaps they are taking the extra time and money to improve their offerings?
September 25, 2015
This is the first box that I subscribed to with any serious intentions and I'm happy with it. Everything is well packaged and I had no issues with delivery or ordering. I've only received one box so far but I enjoyed it and I can't wait for the others!
August 4, 2015
A single month is now $59.99! Crazy..
March 31, 2015
I can't get a subscription to go through on their website. I tried a different browser since I usually use chrome but pressing the button still didn't do anything.
March 31, 2015
I can't get a subscription to go through on their website. I tried a different browser since I usually use chrome but pressing the button still didn't do anything.
March 1, 2015
I just received my first box for February. I was slightly underwhelmed considering all of the awesome reviews I have seen. That being said, they did include in the note that due to the dock strike in California and the horrible weather on the east coast, they were unable to get everything they envisioned for the theme. I paid for an annual sub, so I am going to wait and see what next month brings. :)
February 24, 2015
They just sold out of annual subscription...how is that possible, wouldn't you just sell more for the people who want the boxes.
January 26, 2015
I joined in October and they said they were already sold out for November, but I emailed them and they responded rather quickly. They had a November box left and offered it to me instead of waiting for December. I haven't had much interaction with them since, but so was impressed when I first signed up I still have this sub.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.