Loot Wear by Loot Crate

Loot Wear by Loot Crate

Loot Wear by Loot Crate

3.1 overall rating

20 subscriber ratings

Geek Style. Elevated. Level Up wearable items won't be repeated in our Loot Crates but they do tie into the same themes. Level Up Socks include 2 different pairs of themed premium socks like athletic or crew socks. Level Up Accessories may include themed jewelry, makeup bags, infinity scarves, hair accessories or similar items. Level Up Wearables include themed long-sleeved t-shirts, raglan shirts, polo-style shirts and other types of fashionable wearables beyond shirts.

The Basics

  • $9.99 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada
$9.99
PLUS Special Offer

Featured Review: Loot Crate Level Up Subscription Box Review + Coupon - June 2016

by Haley Faye on June 26, 2016

Read my review of the June 2016 Loot Crate Level Up Subscription Box and save $3 off your first month! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Loot Wear by Loot Crate

The Basics

  • $9.99 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada

How Do Subscribers Rate Loot Wear by Loot Crate?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

3.1
3.1 overall Rating
20 Ratings
25%
20%
15%
10%
30%

Featured Loot Wear by Loot Crate Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
August 19, 2020
Always loved the clothing pieces in these boxes and never knew there was an only clothing box which I think I'd love.
January 23, 2020
Buyer/subscriber BEWARE!! It is important to first note that this company has filed bankruptcy, yet is still actively taking new orders and subscriptions. I ordered a three-month gift sub for loot undies and a six month sock sun over ONE YEAR AGO. I have sent multiple emails to this company trying to figure out What the heck is going on. They continue taking orders for new customers and advertising for a new subscriptions, which is concerning. Especially since they cannot even fulfill subs from a year ago. So today, I finally receive the second of 6 sock packages-which was fine. I also received what I believed to be the second of three loot undies owed to me. However, upon opening the package, I was extremely disappointed, and frankly, ANGRY.....to see that I had received a Jurassic Park T-shirt....and not a pair of fun boxer briefs. I am so over this company and just Would like what is owed to me at this point; or a complete refund for the poor customer service and the lack of items I have received within a one year time span. Completely unacceptable. Buyer/subscriber BEWARE!!
January 5, 2019
This company is HORRIBLE to deal with!! Ordered the Risky Business Loot Crate for my son and they’ve charged me for 2 months and I haven’t seen anything. I’ve contacted customer service and keep getting told they are working on it. But nothing further! I will never buy anything from this company again. BEWARE!!
November 13, 2018
Warning this company has horrible customer service and will rarely send items when due. I was told I'd get !y October crates by December. Really guys??? You got my money and now I have to wait months for the products?? Beware of this company!!!!!!!!
January 14, 2018
This is a horribly unorganized company I ordered December 5 expecting to use it for a Christmas present it is now Jan 14 and still nothing. When writing the company they state that it's international shippingto my company that's why it's so slow. I live in Canada technically its international OK but I get things from America all the time in under 2 weeks not 2 months
August 10, 2017
The worst subscription service I've ever had!!!! I was gifted a full year of service. I received 5 emails for tracking and when I'd email to find out where my packages were, magically a tracking email would appear in my inbox. Almost everyone of my boxes were late and aprils box came in august. Customer service was a joke. They seemed more annoyed with answering my emails than resolving the problem. Will never recommend them to anyone.
July 6, 2017
Having major shipping issues that need to be resolved. I got my April tee over two months late. They kept sending out same patronizing "we love you" email instead of just telling us what was up, which I think people generally react better to and respect. I may get something I see a franchise spoiler for in the future, but otherwise I'm staying unsubscribed.
September 24, 2016
Love the nintendo tee I just received. Awesome box!
May 12, 2016
Love this! Get compliments all the times on the shirts I receive. Worth the price since I'd be paying up to $25 for these exclusive t-shirts.

Recent Spoilers

Loot Wear July 2019 Spoilers + Coupon!

Loot Wear June 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

Loot Wear May 2019 Spoilers + Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.