Kinder Beauty Box
Kinder Beauty Box 24 Staff Reviews

4.7 overall rating

19 subscriber ratings

"Your Kinder Beauty Box will contain at least three full-sized beauty products and a number of sample-sized items, compassionately curated by Daniella Monet and Evanna Lynch. All Kinder Beauty Box products are guaranteed to be 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

A portion of all sales will go towards benefiting our favorite animal rights and environmental causes."

The Basics

  • $25 per month
  • Ships Worldwide
$20
$25
your first box20% off

Featured Review: Kinder Beauty Box Review + Coupon – December 2020

by Abby Holsinger on January 5, 2021

Kinder Beauty Box is dedicated to delivering 100% vegan and cruelty-free products to your door each month. Check out our review of the December 2020 delivery! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Kinder Beauty Box

The Basics

  • $25 per month
  • Ships Worldwide

How Do Subscribers Rate Kinder Beauty Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.7
4.7 overall Rating
19 Ratings
68%
21%
0%
11%
0%

Featured Kinder Beauty Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
July 16, 2019
I have been so thrilled with this subscription! I never have to worry about any bad ingredients being in the products! And I love all the products! I always use the items and I’ve even purchased several full size products because I can’t live without them now!
July 16, 2019
I am from Germany and absolutely LOVE this box! It's great to get to know brands you haven't heard of before and it's always a pleasure to try new products. I am always excited for my box to arrive because the selection of items is so thoughtful and beautifully packed! It's a huge bonus that all products are vegan & cruelty free. I love the thought that with my subscription, a portion will go towards animal rights and environmental causes. I only pay $24 for a box that is worth at least $70. The box is full of high quality items and so far my sensitive skin has had no issues with the skin care and make up products. I highly recommend the Kinder Beauty Box! <3
July 14, 2019
I’ve been vegan for over 5 years now and this year I have decided to make the final step and try to make sure that all the products I use are vegan as well. The Kinder Beauty Box has made this transition so easy! I love getting such high quality products to try out and the value is amazing for what you get! I love the Kinder Beauty box and can’t wait to get each new box!
July 12, 2019
My all time favorite monthly box. Out of all the ones I have tried, this is the only one I can recommend and has consistently provided great value and high quality items. Best present I have ever purchased for myself. Has also helped me find better brands to switch over to.
July 12, 2019
My all time favorite monthly box. Out of all the ones I have tried, this is the only one I can recommend and has consistently provided great value and high quality items. Best present I have ever purchased for myself. Has also helped me find better brands to switch over to.
July 11, 2019
I love my Kinder Beauty Box! I’ve been subscribed since the first box, so I’ve gotten to know the kind of products you can expect, as well as the quality. When I first subscribed, I was honestly expecting just makeup and skincare products, and that’s all I was looking for, since I’ve been cruelty free in those areas for about 3.5 years. However, this box exposes you to not only great, high quality cruelty free AND vegan makeup and skincare, but also other wellness items you didn’t know you needed, like a mist for your pillow, deodorant, and shampoo/conditioner. I definitely recommend giving this box a try! You’ll get a lot for your money, plus you’re helping the animals in the process 💕
July 11, 2019
Great quality products, with great value. I look forward to this box every month. I cancelled other beauty boxes after receiving a few of these, all others became sooo uneventful! I love that they did all the work by finding great vegan and cruelty free products. Im obsessed. My feed back would be that, i love some products and want to purchase them, some can get pricey and i wish there was some coupon or code for certain brands that you got in your box. I know they do this with some brands and hope in the future it will extend to all the items featured. Great job on curating products so far!
July 11, 2019
I love my Kinder Beauty subscription! I have been a member since box one (Jan. 2019) and fell in love with it! Not only was the subscription box created by two amazing women (Evy and Daniella) but it introduced me to so many new vegan and cruelty free brands and has made me very aware of what I use on my face and body. I have sensitive skin and acne prone (even at 31 ugh!) and I've been able to use every product that has been sent out so far. This sub box is priced at $24/month and you always, always get $70+ value in the box every month! The cherry on top with Kinder Beauty is that every month a portion of the sales go towards animal rights or environmental causes too!
July 11, 2019
This is my favorite subscription box, and I've had several. I always feel like I've gotten way more than my money's worth and I love that everything is cruelty free!
July 11, 2019
I love my Kinder Beauty Box! I have had a few beauty boxes before, and a vegan snack box and this one is by far the BEST! The products I have received have been such high quality and you are getting them at such a deal! To know I can trust a company to provide me wonderful vegan products is so great. Usually with subscription boxes I have a few things I receive here and there I share with my friends. So far, not with this box and I have had a subscription from the start. Skin care, makeup, bath and body items, serums, you name it! I highly recommend this box! You will not be disappointed!

Recent Spoilers

Kinder Beauty Box February 2021 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

Kinder Beauty Box December 2020 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

Kinder Beauty Box November 2020 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.