Kinder Beauty Box
Kinder Beauty Box 31 Staff Reviews

4.8 overall rating

20 Ratings, 11 Reviews

"Your Kinder Beauty Box will contain at least three full-sized beauty products and a number of sample-sized items, compassionately curated by Daniella Monet and Evanna Lynch. All Kinder Beauty Box products are guaranteed to be 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

A portion of all sales will go towards benefiting our favorite animal rights and environmental causes."

The Basics

  • $26 per month
  • Ships Worldwide
$21
$26
your first box19% off

Featured Review: Kinder Beauty Box "Silver Lining" Review + Coupon – June 2021

Review for Kinder Beauty Box "Silver Lining" Review + Coupon – June 2021
Abby Holsinger profile picture by Abby Holsinger on June 29, 2021

Kinder Beauty Box is dedicated to delivering 100% vegan and cruelty-free products to your door each month. Check out our review of the June 2021 delivery! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Kinder Beauty Box

The Basics

  • $26 per month
  • Ships Worldwide

Recent News

News image for Kinder Beauty August 2021 Deep Sea Box Spoilers Are Here!

Kinder Beauty August 2021 Deep Sea Box Spoilers Are Here!

News image for Kinder Beauty August 2021 Marine Box Spoilers + Exclusive Coupon

Kinder Beauty August 2021 Marine Box Spoilers + Exclusive Coupon

News image for Kinder Beauty Sale — Get Free Body Serum With $50+ Purchase

Kinder Beauty Sale — Get Free Body Serum With $50+ Purchase

How Do Subscribers Rate Kinder Beauty Box?

Star Rating Overview

4.8 overall rating
85%
5%
10%
0%
0%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Apr 22, 2021
"Love Kinder! "
This is my favorite subscription! I love every box! So many wonderful/clean options! I renewed for 6 more months! Kinder (kind-er) is the best! And customer service is wonderful too!
Report
Profile image for Gwendolyn

Jul 16, 2019
I have been so thrilled with this subscription! I never have to worry about any bad ingredients being in the products! And I love all the products! I always use the items and I’ve even purchased several full size products because I can’t live without them now!
Report
Profile image for Melanie

Jul 16, 2019
I am from Germany and absolutely LOVE this box! It's great to get to know brands you haven't heard of before and it's always a pleasure to try new products. I am always excited for my box to arrive because the selection of items is so thoughtful and beautifully packed! It's a huge bonus that all products are vegan & cruelty free. I love the thought that with my subscription, a portion will go towards animal rights and environmental causes. I only pay $24 for a box that is worth at least $70. The box is full of high quality items and so far my sensitive skin has had no issues with the skin care and make up products. I highly recommend the Kinder Beauty Box! <3
Report
Default user profile image

Jul 14, 2019
I’ve been vegan for over 5 years now and this year I have decided to make the final step and try to make sure that all the products I use are vegan as well. The Kinder Beauty Box has made this transition so easy! I love getting such high quality products to try out and the value is amazing for what you get! I love the Kinder Beauty box and can’t wait to get each new box!
Report
Default user profile image

Jul 12, 2019
My all time favorite monthly box. Out of all the ones I have tried, this is the only one I can recommend and has consistently provided great value and high quality items. Best present I have ever purchased for myself. Has also helped me find better brands to switch over to.
Report
Profile image for Diane

Jul 11, 2019
Great quality products, with great value. I look forward to this box every month. I cancelled other beauty boxes after receiving a few of these, all others became sooo uneventful! I love that they did all the work by finding great vegan and cruelty free products. Im obsessed. My feed back would be that, i love some products and want to purchase them, some can get pricey and i wish there was some coupon or code for certain brands that you got in your box. I know they do this with some brands and hope in the future it will extend to all the items featured. Great job on curating products so far!
Report
Profile image for Danielle

Jul 11, 2019
I love my Kinder Beauty subscription! I have been a member since box one (Jan. 2019) and fell in love with it! Not only was the subscription box created by two amazing women (Evy and Daniella) but it introduced me to so many new vegan and cruelty free brands and has made me very aware of what I use on my face and body. I have sensitive skin and acne prone (even at 31 ugh!) and I've been able to use every product that has been sent out so far. This sub box is priced at $24/month and you always, always get $70+ value in the box every month! The cherry on top with Kinder Beauty is that every month a portion of the sales go towards animal rights or environmental causes too!
Report
Profile image for Wendy

Jul 11, 2019
This is my favorite subscription box, and I've had several. I always feel like I've gotten way more than my money's worth and I love that everything is cruelty free!
Report
Default user profile image

Jul 11, 2019
I love my Kinder Beauty Box! I have had a few beauty boxes before, and a vegan snack box and this one is by far the BEST! The products I have received have been such high quality and you are getting them at such a deal! To know I can trust a company to provide me wonderful vegan products is so great. Usually with subscription boxes I have a few things I receive here and there I share with my friends. So far, not with this box and I have had a subscription from the start. Skin care, makeup, bath and body items, serums, you name it! I highly recommend this box! You will not be disappointed!
Report
Default user profile image

Jul 12, 2019
My all time favorite monthly box. Out of all the ones I have tried, this is the only one I can recommend and has consistently provided great value and high quality items. Best present I have ever purchased for myself. Has also helped me find better brands to switch over to.
Report
Read More

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Kinder July 2021 Beauty Box - Coupon + Full Spoilers

Kinder July 2021 Beauty Box - Coupon + Full Spoilers

Spoiler image for The June 2021 Kinder Beauty Boxes Embrace Natural Beauty - Full Spoilers + Coupon

The June 2021 Kinder Beauty Boxes Embrace Natural Beauty - Full Spoilers + Coupon

Spoiler image for Kinder Beauty Box April 2021 FULL Spoilers + Coupon

Kinder Beauty Box April 2021 FULL Spoilers + Coupon

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.