Keto Krate

4.2 overall rating

5 Ratings, 2 Reviews

Keto Krate is a monthly subscription service for Keto dieters. Each month members receive a curated selection of Keto friendly snacks as well as interesting and informative knowledge and news from the Keto space.

The Basics

  • $39.99 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada
$29.99
$39.99
your first box25% off

Featured Review: Keto Krate Subscription Box Review + Coupon – April 2021

Review for Keto Krate Subscription Box Review + Coupon – April 2021
Becca Peterson profile picture by Becca Peterson on April 11, 2021

Keto Krate has been a fantastic way to try a vast variety of low carb options without purchasing large quantities of snacks without knowing how they are going to taste. Sticking to a keto diet can be hard, but with the incredible selection of low carb foods, it makes it easier to stay the course. I was happy to see the return of 2 meat items in this months box, even though we didn't end up caring for one. I appreciated the curation of items and the mixture of sweet and savory snacks, finding new favorites, and being able to cross a few dislikes off my wish list. Keto snacks tend to be pretty spendy , so this sub helps me decide which brands to purchase more of on a larger scale without wasting money on items I might not like. I can't wait to see what's in store for next month!  Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Keto Krate

The Basics

  • $39.99 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, Australia, and Canada

How Do Subscribers Rate Keto Krate?

Star Rating Overview

4.2 overall rating
80%
0%
0%
0%
20%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Jan 31, 2017
Love this box. Have been doing keto for years and I get products that I have never heard of or tried. You also get coupon codes on the card in the box. A good thing to know is that only choose products that use naturally derived sweeteners. Every product is truly ketogenic. Side note- I have gotten 3 boxes and all 3 have contained a different brand of sugar free chocolate. Score!
Report
Profile image for Rachel

Nov 22, 2016
I bought this for my boyfriend who loves his keto diet. He loves this so much. can't wait for the next one to arrive!
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Keto Crate September 2021 - Spoilers #1-#7

Keto Crate September 2021 - Spoilers #1-#7

Spoiler image for Keto Crate July 2021 - Full Spoilers

Keto Crate July 2021 - Full Spoilers

Spoiler image for Keto Krate June 2021 - Full Spoilers

Keto Krate June 2021 - Full Spoilers

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.