Heart & Honey

4.3 overall rating

17 Ratings, 2 Reviews

"Heart + Honey aims to harmonize sexual and whole body health. Each Heart + Honey box is carefully curated around a wellness theme which enhances your intimate life, as well as your physical wellbeing. Choose between different subscription tiers."

The Bumble Bee Box is $55.00 and contains a quality sex toy/accessory plus 2 to 4 sexual and lifestyle products

The Queen Bee Box is $69.99 and contains a luxury sex toy/accessory plus 2 to 5 premium sexual and lifestyle products

The Heart + Honey Couple’s Box is $129.00 and contains luxury items that stimulate sight, smell, taste, and touch.

The Basics

  • $55 per month
  • Ships to US
$49.50
$55
your first box10% off

Featured Review: Heart + Honey "Summer Lover" Box Review + Coupon - May 2021

Review for Heart + Honey "Summer Lover" Box Review + Coupon - May 2021
Brittany Beasley profile picture by Brittany Beasley on June 11, 2021

A delicious mango body scrub, intimate shaving cream, and not one but two new adult toys set the mood for a self-lovin' summer. Check out our review for more! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Heart & Honey

The Basics

  • $55 per month
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for We Have Every NSFW Spoiler for the Heart + Honey June 2021 Box

We Have Every NSFW Spoiler for the Heart + Honey June 2021 Box

News image for Heart + Honey Memorial Day Sale - Free NSFW Gift with 3-Month Subscription

Heart + Honey Memorial Day Sale - Free NSFW Gift with 3-Month Subscription

News image for NSFW Heart + Honey June 2021 Box - Spoiler #1!

NSFW Heart + Honey June 2021 Box - Spoiler #1!

How Do Subscribers Rate Heart & Honey?

Star Rating Overview

4.3 overall rating
76%
6%
0%
6%
12%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Aug 21, 2020
Terrible, I decided to try them out, order a single box, never received and upon emailing them, their customer service was snarky and down right unhelpful. I want a refund and to never have had tried this box. Save your time and hassle honestly it's an expensive product to be fighting for a refund with terrible customer service.
Report
Profile image for Rosemary

Jul 9, 2020
I just received my first box and it looked like some tween went to the Dollar Store and got what they imagined was "sexy". What a total miss on all fronts. For all intents and purposes, I was sent a vibrating angular potato, some cheap bubble bath, an equally cheap hand lotion, and some type of "sensitizing" cream. After seeing this abomination of a box, I'm pretty sure this subscription is on its last legs, and I just got one of its last gasps. I am looking for a refund, as this was beyond bad.
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for We Have Every NSFW Spoiler for the Heart + Honey June 2021 Box

We Have Every NSFW Spoiler for the Heart + Honey June 2021 Box

Spoiler image for Heart + Honey Memorial Day Sale - Free NSFW Gift with 3-Month Subscription

Heart + Honey Memorial Day Sale - Free NSFW Gift with 3-Month Subscription

Spoiler image for NSFW Heart + Honey June 2021 Box - Spoiler #1!

NSFW Heart + Honey June 2021 Box - Spoiler #1!

You Might Also Like

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.