Harry's
Current Core Membership benefits include: A 10% discount on all Harry’s-branded products purchased on harrys.com during the subscription term; Free engraving on all engravable Harry’s-branded products purchased on harrys.com during the subscription term; and Exclusive and early access to Harry's products. Membership benefits are subject to change (including to remove benefits or add new benefits) at any time, without notice to you and for any reason. For up-to-date information on current benefits, you should check back here or, if you are a Core member, review your account page.

The Basics

  • $15 Yearly
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada
$15
PLUS Special Offer

Featured Review: Harry's Razor Starter Set Review + Coupon

Review for Harry's Razor Starter Set Review + Coupon
Marne Orenich profile picture by Marne Orenich on February 14, 2019

Marne tries Harry's razor to see how this male-targeted shaving subscription works from a woman's perspective. Read the full review and get their starter set for just $8.00! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Harry's

The Basics

  • $15 Yearly
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada

How Do Subscribers Rate Harry's?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.7
4.7 overall Rating
10 Ratings
0%
0%
0%
30%
70%

Featured Harry's Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
Profile image for Lauren
April 21, 2019
February 15, 2018
July 30, 2017
April 28, 2017
Profile image for Airs
December 3, 2016
I got this a few months ago for myself! Love it! The quality of Harry's is far better than any female razors I find at target and walmart - and they're even cheaper! I get so much more for less with Harry's and won't be going back to anything else. The razors last a good while too, so I only get razors shipped every 6 months to myself.
April 11, 2016
Got this subscription for my husband as a gift for Christmas two years ago and we have been using Harry's ever since. He is on a plan that sends him razors, after shave, travel heads and all sorts of other goodies. I also really like how easy they make the website and email invoices should you want to make changes to your plan. During November, Harry's did a special that was to raise money for Men's Health and Awareness, I purchased a razor for myself initially just to support the cause as my father has battled men's health issues, and have been using it ever since! lol! Hey these are great razors and are sure better than the ones at the drug store ladies! Clean smooth shave for those legs every time!!! And for the cost, you cannot beat it!! Great exceptionally high quality razors, delivered right to your door, customizable options, what is not to love?
Profile image for Randy
December 4, 2015
August 6, 2015
May 20, 2015
Great stuff... I look forward to this box every month. The razors are great quality which is why I went with Harry's.
Profile image for User
April 18, 2015

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.