Emma & Chloe

3.3 overall rating

60 Ratings, 19 Reviews

"Meet Emma&Chloé:

Emma&Chloé began introducing up-and-coming French jewelry designers to the women of Europe four years ago. Now, we are delivering straight to the doors of women all across America!

Become a member and receive a unique, high-quality jewelry piece by one of France’s hottest independent designers every month, complete with certificate of authenticity, an Emma&Chloé travel pouch and our monthly French lifestyle magazine, La Gazette."

The Basics

  • $35 per month
  • Ships to US and Canada
$35
per month

Featured Review: Emma & Chloé Jewelry Box Review - January 2021

Review for Emma & Chloé Jewelry Box Review - January 2021
Megan profile picture by Megan on March 3, 2021

This month's Emma & Chloé delivered a very pretty statement ring. Though the sizing worked for me, I would worry about subscribers with smaller fingers. As for me, I love this piece and the quality feels nice too! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Emma & Chloe

The Basics

  • $35 per month
  • Ships to US and Canada

Recent News

News image for FYI - Emma & Chloe April Shipping Update

FYI - Emma & Chloe April Shipping Update

News image for FYI - Emma & Chloe May 2018 Shipping Delay + Coupon

FYI - Emma & Chloe May 2018 Shipping Delay + Coupon

News image for Weekend Giveaway: Win A Year of French Jewelry from Emma & Chloe!

Weekend Giveaway: Win A Year of French Jewelry from Emma & Chloe!

How Do Subscribers Rate Emma & Chloe?

Star Rating Overview

3.3 overall rating
38%
13%
12%
15%
22%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Apr 3, 2018
I ordered my first Emma&Chloe box for my mother 3 years ago. That was the perfect idea and I have been a member since that time. Love all their jewelry!
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 1, 2018
I really love this box! It is m my only jewelry subscription because the pieces are go glamorous, beautiful and high quality. i did have a problem with a promo code, contacted the seller and Emma manually made the adjustment. I have loved every piece except 1 and have purchased extra pieces from their site. I would prefer 1 high-end piece of jewelry to 3 pieces of nondescript cheap stuff. I am a fan and highly recommend this box.
Report
Default user profile image

Jan 11, 2019
The customer service forEmma & Chloe is a joke. They refuse to give you an answer to your issue. I signed up in September and I got the earrings. Definitely I didn’t like them. I wrote to them to cancel my membership. They immediately charged me for the October 2018 box. They did not deliver this box till Mid December 2018. They sent me the long flower necklace in silver plating. All their pictures are of this necklace in gold. I wrote no more than four emails to customer service that I was unhappy. They sent me nothing but gibberish from customer service with no resolution to my inquiry. The necklace is really bad looking in silver. I don’t recommend this box at all.
Report
Profile image for Karen

Aug 25, 2017
Huge disappointment!!!! I cancelled on July 31st and still got charged on aug 8 ,,, so I emailed,,,, she said no problem we will send you a credit ,,, credit never came. No one answered new emails about getting the cost back for a week.... then the person blamed me for not cancelling till the 8th (which wasn't true,,, and I have email to proof) Jewelry is very cheap looking,,, not worth what they say it's worth. Super disappointed :/
Report
Profile image for Lisa

Jul 8, 2020
Subscriber BEWARE!! They have horrible customer service. They are the only box on my do not resubscribe list (and I actually liked the jewelry). If something happens their customer service is just useless. I ended up having to threaten to contact my credit card company because they had fraudulently charged my card. Only then would they refund me.
Report
Default user profile image

Aug 13, 2019
I have had a horrible experience. I signed up for a free box and the box didn't ship until I contacted customer service. They charged me on the day they responded and would not let me cancel due to not receiving my first month. They refused to refund my money and I can't believe the customer service and horrible business practices. There are so many other subscription boxes that are truly worth the money and have excellent customer service. (And most of them are a lot less money!)
Report
Default user profile image

Aug 2, 2019
Buyer beware, they consider their job finished the moment the box ships and not when it actually deliver. Awful experience, will never buy again.
Report
Profile image for User

Feb 13, 2019
....I have also cancelled after the three months subscription - not worth the money!
Report
Profile image for Reese

Sep 14, 2018
They took a month to ship, and only did so after I filed a PayPal dispute. I asked to cancel multiple times and they didn't bother responding...just kept my money and shipped it only after I took heavier measures than contacting customer service. Never again.
Report
Profile image for Mary

May 10, 2018
Buyer beware! These people charged me for another yearly subscription that I cancelled long ago & wont refund my money! Scammers!
Report
Read More

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Emma & Chloe May 2021 - Full Spoilers

Emma & Chloe May 2021 - Full Spoilers

Spoiler image for Emma & Chloe March 2021 Full Spoilers!

Emma & Chloe March 2021 Full Spoilers!

Spoiler image for Emma & Chloe November 2020 Full Spoilers!

Emma & Chloe November 2020 Full Spoilers!

FAQ

What is Emma&Chloe?
From Emma&Chloe: "Emma&Chloe is the only company bringing the creations of independent, up-and-coming jewelry designers from France to the US. Each month, you’ll receive a new piece of jewelry with a retail value of $50–$200 according to your preferred color options (gold, silver or surprise) and earring style when applicable (post or clip-on), as well as a certificate of authenticity, an Emma&Chloé protective travel pouch and our monthly lifestyle magazine, La Gazette."
Is Emma&Chloe worth it?
Emma&Chloe is worth it if you prefer “quality over quantity,” love discovering new designers and enjoy wearing unique pieces you won’t find anywhere else.
How much does Emma&Chloe cost?
By-the-month subscriptions are $35/month, with discounts given when you subscribe for 3, 6, or 12 months at a time. A 12-month subscription is $348, a $72 savings.
When doe Emma&Chloe ship?
From Emma&Chloe: "Boxes are typically shipped on the first week of every month from our US warehouse, and generally arrive between the 5th and 15th depending on your location. For new subscribers, you will receive the box for the the month in which your first order was placed."
How do I reach Emma&Chloe customer service?
From Emma&Chloe: "You may reach Emma&Chloe customer service directly at [email protected] and will receive a response within 48 hours."
How do I unsubscribe from Emma&Chloe?
From Emma&Chloe: "To unsubscribe, simply send an email to [email protected] prior to the end of your current subscription."

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.