CURATEUR
CURATEUR (formerly Box of Style) is a luxury subscription service curated by designer Rachel Zoe and delivered 4 times a year. Each seasons box contains at least 5 statement staples (fashion, beauty and lifestyle) valued at over $400, curated to elevate your everyday look. Seasonal subscriptions are available for $99.99 season or $349.99 annually.

The Basics

  • $99.99 per quarter
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada
$74.99
$99.99
your first box25% off

Featured Review: CURATEUR Review + Coupon - Summer 2021

Review for CURATEUR Review + Coupon - Summer 2021
Megan K. profile picture by Megan K. on May 19, 2021

Read our review of the latest CURATEUR box and use our special link to save 25% off. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of CURATEUR

The Basics

  • $99.99 per quarter
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada

What We Love

  • The curations feel stylish, luxurious, and flexible with something to love in each box

  • Boxes contain full items

What You Should Know

  • Box of Style ended with major customer service issues, but they are making an effort to improve, so check reviews to see how it's going!

  • As with many subscriptions, values may be a bit overstated, but many reviewers still think it's well over the asking price

We Recommend CURATEUR if...

  • You are looking for a touch of luxury and designer inspiration

  • You want a blend of lifestyle and beauty products

Recent News

News image for Join CURATEUR For a Discounted Price!

Join CURATEUR For a Discounted Price!

News image for CURATEUR Introduces City Nights Welcome Box + $10 Off Coupon + Free Anastasia Beverly Hills Gift Set for New Members

CURATEUR Introduces City Nights Welcome Box + $10 Off Coupon + Free Anastasia Beverly Hills Gift Set for New Members

News image for CURATEUR Introduces New Golden Hour Welcome Box + Coupon

CURATEUR Introduces New Golden Hour Welcome Box + Coupon

How Do Subscribers Rate CURATEUR?

Star Rating Overview

3.2 overall rating
23%
23%
22%
18%
14%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Photos

User Reviews

Default user profile image

May 20, 2021
"Curateur crush"
I love my curateur box. I find all the products are quality and good value for money, i really look forward to receiving it. Can't wait for the Summer box to arrive.
Report
Profile image for Nikii

Apr 20, 2021
"Great quality, definitely worth the money"
Like all subscription boxes are the values overinflated, yes. But of ALL the boxes her stuff is quality, at least valued at what I pay for the box. Giftable items. Every box I have at least one item that I love love. One item that would make a great gift. And then who cares. It always comes up way over what I pay. And normally beauty products in lifestyle boxes annoy me, but her beauty products are some of my favourite ones that I continue to go back to. For the past two boxes I think I put three items up for swap total. Kept or gifted the rest. And when something IS wrong, life happens, they have AMAZING customer service. I also love that you can skip boxes.
Report
Default user profile image

Apr 9, 2021
"Spring Box "
Excellent service! Love my new spring box and hat!
Report
Default user profile image

Jan 30, 2020
Just received my first box and I love, love everything. Different front all of the basic in the stores. I hope this will continue.
Report
Profile image for Christianne

Dec 29, 2019
For what it’s worth, I’ve subscribed to Box of Style for over 3 years and I’ve never had any customer service or shipping issues (though I realize I may have been lucky). I’ve also had no trouble canceling my account when I wanted to skip a particular box. Box of Style continues to be my favorite women’s fashion/lifestyle box. The curation is excellent, the value is usually really good (especially if you use a coupon code), and the shipping has always been rather quick for me (at least compared to other quarterly sub boxes). I keep coming back to BOS because the items are usually more thoughtfully curated and fashion-forward than other comparable boxes. It always feels like a good deal to me (especially compared to other boxes with cheaper items and less focused curation).
Report
Default user profile image

Sep 5, 2019
I have had excellent customer service through the chat. I believe they are more on Pacific Time. I love the 2 Boxes I have gotten so far. On the lipstick, I could only get the one color in the lip stick. It’s beautiful even though I wear more red. The camel purse and card carrier are beautiful. I already have gotten compliments.
Report
Profile image for Susan

Dec 19, 2017
My Rachel Zoe Winter 2017 box arrived today and even though it was later than expected and I knew everything that was going to be in it (my own fault for reading the spoilers), I LOVE IT ALL. My least favorite might be the Osea Hydrating Oil but only because I haven’t ever tried it, and my most favorite items are a tie between the amazing House of Harlow earrings and the beautiful faux fur scarf, both of which make me feel as if I’m far more of a glamour puss than I actually usually feel like I am. I know people say, “I have no place to wear them!” but why subscribe to a box curated by a fabulous stylist if not to push you a bit out of your comfort zone and feel a bit fabulous yourself, even if it’s just walking down the street on a regular day? Otherwise you may as well subscribe to a different kind of box, one that fits with your current lifestyle as it is, and then you won’t feel like you’ve wasted your money. I love my RZ boxes: they’re both a splurge for my wallet and a push for my wardrobe, but they make me happy! Happy holidays to all :-)
Report
Profile image for Melanie

Jul 20, 2015
I received my box last week and I loved it. Had not problems with delivery or missing items.
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 2, 2021
"Love it, love her, love who she collars w/& what they all stand for ❤️"
I would quite happily rate this box five stars, and 4.7 isn't at option so sticking with 4. The only true issue with this box is SLOW SHIPPING using the 'Covid card' as the reason. So, you're billed for the box 4 weeks at times before you get it. At times longer waits. This being said the EASE of pairing the durations of just one single box with items from the others alone makes this subscription crazy worth it! For me, already having wanted to upscale from leggings & clothes from high school & my 20's miss-mashed with whatever made things hard, confusing and super tough to nail the style or vibe I want any given day... THIS BOX IS LIFE GIVING in this stuff! I can hang my caftan on the same hanger with the tote, add-on Bonny & Clyde shades, the AHHHHMAZING Star Lariat necklace & keep the mark Jacobs lip oil in the tote with the shades & have to 'plan' almost nothing or even think about it.. it's insta boho-glam for prices no one can beat. I love it ❤️
Image 1 uploaded by Mary Elizabeth Beary
Report
Default user profile image

Mar 16, 2021
"Items too small"
Have been receiving this box for some time now could things get changed up a bit always get a Handbag not Leather fine vegan etc I am so sorry but they still feel cheap and nasty appreciate there not out of all of them I only use one of them (Have given the rest) Jewellery hmmm and some just feel cheap appreciate there not, but goodness me the ring in this last box is so small (has anyone found the same) people would need to be a stick figure to get it on very disappointing as it is a lovely ring and the cuff from the last box same thing and my skinny god daughter who gets what I don't want couldn't wear them either so please could you mix it up a bit many thanks
Report
Read More

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for CURATEUR Summer 2021 Box Now Available

CURATEUR Summer 2021 Box Now Available

Spoiler image for CURATEUR Summer 2021 Box Full Spoilers

CURATEUR Summer 2021 Box Full Spoilers

Spoiler image for CURATEUR Summer 2021 Spoiler Hint #1

CURATEUR Summer 2021 Spoiler Hint #1

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.