CatLadyBox

4.4 overall rating

36 Ratings, 4 Reviews

Treat yourself to a monthly box of the most unique and exclusive cat lady finds. Cat-themed jewelry, clothes, accessories, decor, books and more for you, delivered in a box your cat can keep (of course).

The Basics

  • $34.99 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada
$34.99
per month

Featured Review: CatLadyBox Subscription Box Review - February 2021

Review for CatLadyBox Subscription Box Review - February 2021
Ragan Buckley profile picture by Ragan Buckley on February 20, 2021

I have already used the hoodie blanket many times and have worn the shirt, too. The paperclips are also coming in handy. I found this box a bit hard to photograph due to the size of the blanket but I would rather get a large box every now and then if a large item has been selected for inclusion, as opposed to identical boxes every month with less-varied contents. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of CatLadyBox

The Basics

  • $34.99 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada

How Do Subscribers Rate CatLadyBox?

Star Rating Overview

4.4 overall rating
3%
0%
17%
19%
61%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for M

Aug 9, 2020
Found the products in my first box to be way, way, way over valued and just ok. Nothing bad morning great and I really, really wanted to like this box

Mar 13, 2020
I am not impressed so far with this box. I ordered the March box which did arrive without issue. My issue has arrived from a special offer I received to add on the February box as they still had boxes left. I agreed - I wanted the blanket - but, despite being told the box would ship within 2 days, I did not receive it. I contacted customer service, received a reply (later than indicated I should) and they said they'd fix the issue. They even asked my preference for the color of the ring offered in the February box and said the box would ship priority mail. Instead of the February box, I received the March box again - without the cat toys and with the wrong size t-shirt. I'm now not getting a response from customer service. So far, I'm not impressed and very glad I skipped April's box pending the outcome of my first two orders.

Sep 21, 2018
I am a cat lady, always and forever! I love my kids, but I would choose cats over them any day (just kidding) But I digress, I love cats and this box was made just for me! I love it to pieces and my cats love it too. Treasure and Diamond are two happy calicos!

May 17, 2016
Love, love, LOVE the Crazy Cat Lady Box which includes exclusive goodies for the cat lady and toys for the furkids. Dorian curates these boxes ridiculously well and items are amazingly high quality. My first box contained a lined tote bag which is, easily, a $50+ value and an umbrella which is not only truly easy to operate with one hand but is adorable, vibrant, and huge. The toys for the kids might not look like much but they're infused with some sort of cat attracting magic. I say this because I have yet to receive a toy in my Crazy Cat Lady Box that my kids don't love. Outstanding value on this box, great fun factor, and I really enjoy the community Dorian has cultivated around this box.

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for Cat Lady Box June 2019 Theme + Coupon!

Cat Lady Box June 2019 Theme + Coupon!

Spoiler image for Cat Lady Box May 2019 Spoiler + Coupon!

Cat Lady Box May 2019 Spoiler + Coupon!

Spoiler image for Cat Lady Box May 2019 Theme + Coupon!

Cat Lady Box May 2019 Theme + Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.