Cate & Chloe VIP
Cate & Chloe VIP 25 Staff Reviews

4.0 overall rating

28 subscriber ratings

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription. Each month you get up to $200 worth of Cate & Chloe jewelry. Subscriptions range from $19.99 for one piece of jewelry, $29.99 for two, and $39.99 for three.

The Basics

  • $19.99 per month
  • Ships to US
$19.99
per month

Featured Review: Cate & Chloe Subscription Box Review – January 2019

by Colette Christian on January 31, 2019

Check out our review of the January 2019 Cate & Chloe Subscription Box to see what sparkling pieces arrived! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Cate & Chloe VIP

The Basics

  • $19.99 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Cate & Chloe VIP?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

4.0
4.0 overall Rating
28 Ratings
39%
25%
18%
14%
4%

Featured Cate & Chloe VIP Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
June 7, 2017
I am always so excited for this box to come! Lately they have been making it easier to know what is coming by showing you the 3 different boxes they are going to have for the upcoming month. I like it. I got the Trendsetter box this month with the Charlotte necklace, and I am in love! Keep the great boxes coming!
June 7, 2017
What can I say except that I LOVE this box! I have been receiving their boxes for 6 months now and I want them to keep coming. Seeing the pink box at my doorstep always makes me giddy. Every month I feel the costume jewelry pieces get better and better.
June 7, 2017
I have been an avid subscription box shopper for years and I have been in search of the best subscription box of the month and finally I found the Cate & Chloe VIPBOX! I signed up back in December to treat myself to my own Christmas Gift just hoping to get some new jewelry pieces to wear to holiday parties and give away some pieces to family and friends for holiday gifts. But it has now been 6 month of being subscribed to the Cate and Chloe jewelry subscription box as a Full VIP member! Every month I get 3 new trendy jewelry pieces, not all are my style, but considering the box starts at $19.99 I can't be upset that I don't love every piece. I just end up giving away or gifting the pieces that aren't my style but usually I like and keep 2 of the pieces each month. Since I signed up their customer service has been amazing answering all my questions most of the time the same day and their shipping is always super fast, but most of all free shipping! I have subscribed to Fab Fit Fun, Birchbox, Ipsy, and many other subscription boxes which are fun, but this in my opinion is the best subscription box. Would definitely recommend.
October 5, 2015
I have had hit and miss boxes from C&C but the pieces I have liked, I wear all the time. if I don't care for something it goes into my box of gifts for friends, family etc. Always found them to be responsive. not the best value box out there but i always look forward to getting it each month.
August 3, 2015
I just received my first (and only) box. I feel ripped off, and I only paid $20 for the first subscription. Bummer! They included a card boasting an additional gift of a bangle, but it was not in my box. The nail polish is a horrid neutral sand color that I wouldn't even give away. The earrings and ring included were cute, but not $20 cute, and DEFINITELY NOT worth $40! I feel sorry for anyone that paid full price for this box. I will be cancelling my subscription STAT.
March 4, 2015
Buyer Beware!!!What a scam. I feel cheated and ripped off. The March box is a cheap CZ necklace on a simple chain link that had four kins in it. The earring are these tacky cheap looking dangle gold leaf with a pearl like bead. Then you are suppose to receive a free gift and I got gold chocolate coins. I requested the February box and the lady said I would like this box better. I even filled out the style survey and request the February box and pieces that they have for sell. There is now way that these two pieces are worth $200.
July 23, 2014
I just tried to use the 30% coupon on cate & chloe. It says expired on July 1. :(

Recent Spoilers

Cate & Chloe VIP July 2018 Spoiler + 35% Off Coupon!

Cate & Chloe VIP March 2018 Spoiler + 30% Off Coupon!

Cate & Chloe VIP February 2018 Spoiler + 35% Off Coupon!

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.