California Found
California Found 27 Staff Reviews

4.9 overall rating

11 Ratings, 2 Reviews

California Found is a monthly collection of expertly curated, beautifully crafted small batch and handmade goods from California's most talented artisans. Once a month, our subscribers experience the California lifestyle through a box filled to the brim with natural spa & beauty products, locally sourced gourmet treats, beautifully crafted home goods, and infinitely wearable jewelry. Each box tells the story of five to seven California makers through their products and an individual notecard dedicated to each one. Every beautifully packaged delivery reflects the laid back, stylish, uniquely chic attitude that is California.

The Basics

  • $49 per month
  • Ships to US
$49
PLUS Special Offer

Featured Review: California Found Box Review + Coupon - February 2020

Review for California Found Box Review + Coupon - February 2020
Megan K. profile picture by Megan K. on March 11, 2020

California Found features beauty, food, style, or home items exclusively from West Coast makers. Read our February 2020 review and save with our coupon! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of California Found

The Basics

  • $49 per month
  • Ships to US

Recent News

News image for FYI - California Found Subscription is Ending

FYI - California Found Subscription is Ending

News image for FYI - California Found Subscription Now Quarterly

FYI - California Found Subscription Now Quarterly

News image for Weekend Giveaway: Win a 3-Month California Found Subscription!

Weekend Giveaway: Win a 3-Month California Found Subscription!

How Do Subscribers Rate California Found?

Star Rating Overview

4.9 overall rating
91%
9%
0%
0%
0%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Profile image for April

Dec 17, 2019
I absolutely love this box! It is my favorite box that i subscribe to and I subscribe to quit a few! Always unique and quality items curated. I get excited when i know that it is on its way! The communication is excellent! I get an email when my payment clears, for shipping AND when it's been delivered! I also was contacted by Beth herself when she saw I had changed my shipping address on my account, she wanted to confirm where to send the current box that hadnt shipped yet. Who does that!?!? Beth does!!! lol I have been subscribed since June 2019 and I have loved every single months box. If you are looking for that one box that has quality and great curation, you know, like the one that made you fall in love with subscription boxes 😊, this is *the* one!
Report
Default user profile image

Jan 17, 2018
I just love everything about this monthly box of delights. This a box full of handmade quality that will make you smile. The full size soy candles are divine as well as the delicate jewelry (so far in both boxes I have received). All of the skin care and gourmet food are items I would buy if I lived In Cali :). I feel like a kid again waiting for my next box of surprises!! Hope you enjoy yours...
Report

Recent Spoilers

Spoiler image for California Found February 2020 Spoilers + Coupon

California Found February 2020 Spoilers + Coupon

Spoiler image for California Found January 2020 Spoiler #2 + Coupon

California Found January 2020 Spoiler #2 + Coupon

Spoiler image for California Found January 2020 Spoiler #1 + Coupon

California Found January 2020 Spoiler #1 + Coupon

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.