Bulu Box
Bulu Box

3.3 overall rating

67 subscriber ratings

Bulu Box is a vitamin and supplement sample box. Each box includes a sampling of vitamins and supplements that help in all areas of health. Each box contains 4 to 5 premium samples plus lifestyle extras from time to time.

The Basics

  • $10 per month
  • Ships to US

We're sorry

This box is no longer available

We want to hear from you

Should we review this box?

Yes
No

The Basics

  • $10 per month
  • Ships to US

How Do Subscribers Rate Bulu Box?

Star Rating Overview

Star Rating Overview

3.3
3.3 overall Rating
67 Ratings
36%
12%
10%
18%
24%

Featured Bulu Box Reviews

Must be logged in to write a review.
June 19, 2017
I love this box and their cs team has always been super helpful to me and even send me freebies when they make any errors in shipment or products. I will keep this sub for as long as they're in business for only 5 bucks!!
June 15, 2016
This is pretty much a free box. I subscribed with the $5 for life coupon and they give $1 in credit for each review. Normally there are 5 to 8 items so I actually more back than I paid. Sometimes the samples are small but other times I have received full size bottles of supplements valued at $30. They do not always follow my profile preferences, but not many companies can follow preferences exactly since that would require too much time and resources. I just consider my profile preferences with any subscription box as a suggestion from me to them. The point of subscription boxes is to try new things and be surprised, granted not every surprise is always a good one.
May 4, 2016
I only got 2 months of the weight loss box before deciding that to cancel. There's virtually no value in the products and they're all tiny samples, mostly energy supplements or just not related at all (I had a cookie one month, haven't tried it yet).
March 8, 2016
I, like another reviewer here, had my credit card info stolen after I had signed up for BuluBox. BEWARE!!!!!!!
February 19, 2016
I got to get a month to month subscription, with my first month being 99 cents. Thank god that is all I had to spend. All I got in my box was 3 packets of supplements which had 2 or 3 pills/tablets in each packet, a bag of kid's vitamins, a hemp seed bar (which tasted horrible) and 2 pouches of some energy drink (which were also disgusting). I don't even know why I was sent something for kids, since I don't have kids. And I knew that this box contained supplements, but considering I didn't mark that I wanted supplements in the survey I took when I signed up, I thought that they would take that into consideration. I won't be using any of the supplements or vitamins, so I don't know what I'll do with those. I've already canceled my subscription. At least I'm only out 99 cents.
February 2, 2016
Im not sure if there was a terrible coincidence or not but my credit rare was compromised shortly after I subscribed to BULU!! I feel wrongly that others should aware of this. There were also other problems I encountered with BULU like ,I could not figure out how to log out of my account & there is no number contact Number. I canceled immediately!!
September 20, 2015
I would love it is there were enough of these "free samples" to try for 5-7 days to see if this is effective enough to purchase. Everything I got in this box were labeled "free Samples". And the 6 samples I got in the box were less than one score of free samples that my local GNC would dish out. In fact at GNC if I asked for extra as in a week supply to test, I have never been denied. I am surprised that with all of the bad feedback on here that they have not upped their game to stay in business. this one gets 2 thumbs down from me.
July 27, 2015
I got 3 months for $7 on Living Social. They were all single serving packets which most health stores will give out for free anyway. I haven't used even ONE product from any of the 3 boxes. I'm glad I didn't pay full subscription price for these boxes. I do NOT recommend this box to ANYONE. It's a total waste of money.
June 27, 2015
I signed up for a 3-month deal & received 2 months already. I received foil and sample packets but I also received at least 1 full size bottle of vitamins even though 1 is about to expire in a month. Most of the items are for energy, stress or allergies things I actually suffer from. No complaints.
May 19, 2015
I subscribed for a 3 month period and got the May box. I honestly don' t know how they stay in business. I got one energy shot and 4 foil packets. One was specifically for avoiding handovers (what???). I won't be resubscribing when the 3 month subscription is over. What a complete waste, big box and nothing but a bunch of junk.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.