Brown Sugar Box by Izzy & Liv

Brown Sugar Box by Izzy & Liv

37 Staff Reviews
Brown Sugar Box by Izzy & Liv 37 Staff Reviews

4.7 overall rating

3 Ratings, 3 Reviews

"As a Brown Sugar Box Subscriber, you’ll get a box filled with the BEST of Izzy & Liv including best sellers, new releases and limited edition (subscriber-only) products. Your box will include 5-6 products every month. You will always get at least one Izzy & Liv tee, tank or sweatshirt along with other fabulous items -- and as often as we can, we will include items from other black-owned businesses we love!"

The Basics

  • $39.95 per month
  • Ships Worldwide
$31.96
$39.95
your first box20% off

Featured Review: Brown Sugar Box Subscription Review + Coupon - March 2021

Review for Brown Sugar Box Subscription Review + Coupon - March 2021
Naomi Pandolfi profile picture by Naomi Pandolfi on April 13, 2021

I think the March 2021 Brown Sugar Box was another fabulous box from Izzy & Liv. The curation was right on point. We received the Cicely Tyson memoir as promised, from last month’s box, which went hand-in-hand perfectly with the book light. Another awesome duo from this month’s box is the 10-pack of disposable masks in amazing, bright patterns and colors, which went hand-in-hand with the belt purse. With these two items, you’re all set to experience a springtime adventure at any of the outdoor activities happening this year. I also love the beautiful and positive design of the Inner Talk post-it notes. They look beautiful on my desk and the affirmations are uplifting. The Must Be Melanin tee holds a positive message and has a visually dynamic graphic design that just pulls you in. With a retail value of $102, I think this month subscribers received not only a great value but also a blend of beautifully designed, useful necessities. Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Brown Sugar Box by Izzy & Liv

The Basics

  • $39.95 per month
  • Ships Worldwide

How Do Subscribers Rate Brown Sugar Box by Izzy & Liv?

Star Rating Overview

4.7 overall rating
0%
0%
0%
33%
67%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Mar 6, 2019
I have gotten the last three Brown Sugar Boxes and am very happy with the subscription. I have received things that are fun, fashionable, health related and help me with organization. When there was a sale on the website, I was able to go back and order the first box I read about which is what made me subscribe in the first place. I love how I can go to the website and order duplicates of any single item that came in the box. This helps with gift giving as I know I'm not giving up anything in my box.
Report
Default user profile image

Jan 18, 2018
Received my first Brown Sugar Box today (January 2018) and I am beyond happy with it. Love everything in the box and can't wait to see what comes next month!
Report
Profile image for Samyra

Sep 9, 2017
I have been satisfied since my first box in May.
Report

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.