Adore Me
Adore Me is an online retailer that offers a monthly lingerie and sleepwear VIP membership subscription service. Each month they release a new showroom based on your size and preferences, and you can pick an undergarments set for $39.95 or skip the month. If you don’t select anything, the monthly $39.95 fee will be saved as store credit that can be used at any time. Adore Me offers a wide selection of options when it comes to intimates, including bralettes, push-up, and padded bra styles, in both sexy and everyday designs. Adore Me bra sizes run from 30A to 46DDD, and panty sets come in sizes ranging from XS to 4XL. High quality sleepwear, athletic sets, swimwear, and ready-to-wear styles are also available. New customers receive 50% off their first monthly subscription, and the 6th month is free.

The Basics

  • $49.95 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada
  • Founded in 2011
  • Bra sizes run from 30A to 46DDD
  • Panty sizes range from XS to 4XL
  • Free U.S. shipping and exchanges
$49.95
PLUS Special Offer

Featured Review: Adore Me Subscription Review + Coupon - June 2021

Review for Adore Me Subscription Review + Coupon - June 2021
Megan K. profile picture by Megan K. on June 18, 2021

The Portia Contour one-piece is the supportive and flattering swimsuit you need for summer. Check out our review to learn more about Megan’s Adore Me pick! Read more...

More Staff Reviews of Adore Me

The Basics

  • $49.95 per month
  • Ships to US, UK, and Canada
  • Founded in 2011
  • Bra sizes run from 30A to 46DDD
  • Panty sizes range from XS to 4XL
  • Free U.S. shipping and exchanges

What We Love About Adore Me

  • Each month, customers receive a showroom of styles to choose from based on their size and style preferences.

  • Subscribers can pick a set or choose to skip the month. If no action is taken, the subscription fee is saved as a store credit.

  • The Elite Box subscription unlocks a premium experience for those who prefer it.

  • In addition to lingerie styles, Adore Me also offers sleepwear, activewear, t-shirts, and more casual styles.

  • There are a wide range of sizes available. Bras run from 30A-46DDD and panty sizes range from XS to 4XL.

  • Adore Me offers a greater selection than what you might find in typical lingerie stores.

  • New customers receive 50% off their first month, and the 6th month is free.

What You Should Know

  • If no action is taken on a given month, your card will be charged a subscription fee and it will be saved as a store credit.

  • Not all styles are offered in all sizes.

  • Not a monthly subscription member? You can still shop Adore Me’s styles at full price.

We'd Recommend Adore Me If

  • Are looking to add to your lingerie, sleepwear, athletic sets, or ready-to-wear collections.

  • Want to save time and have new styles shipped right to your home.

  • Want the flexibility of skipping a month or having your subscription fee saved as a credit.

Recent News

News image for Adore Me Launches Spring Swimwear Collection

Adore Me Launches Spring Swimwear Collection

News image for Adore Me May 2021 Collection + Coupon

Adore Me May 2021 Collection + Coupon

News image for Adore Me April 2021 Collection + Coupon

Adore Me April 2021 Collection + Coupon

How Do Subscribers Rate Adore Me?

Star Rating Overview

3.1 overall rating
24%
24%
16%
11%
26%
WRITE A REVIEW

User Reviews

Default user profile image

Apr 26, 2021
"Great products and box experience"
Amazing experience, loved my first box and the products received. They considered very well my preferences and the quality of the products is great! Got the box in due time, now looking forward to my next boxes!
Report
Profile image for Jennifer

Nov 20, 2015
I just ordered my first bra/panty set. The bra is a little tight but that's easily fixed with an extender, the cup size fits perfectly. I will definitely order again and just go up one size.
Report
Profile image for Rebecca

Apr 28, 2015
I have been with Adore Me for 14 months now and I LOVE it! I have maybe skipped 2 months during that time, but most months I choose at least one. Their selection of DD+ size bras is much better than I have found other places, although still lacks in comparison to what is offered in "regular" cup sizes. Occasionally I have had problems with the fit, but their free shipping and return process is so fast and easy! I recommend Adore Me to all my friends.
Report
Profile image for Laura

Sep 9, 2016
I loved my first box from Adore Me. It's great bc you can chose the set you want sent. The size was perfect and it was great quality. I'm excited for my next box! Will continue using!
Report
Profile image for Red

Jun 9, 2015
This is my third month and so far it's been impressive. The quality is great and haven't had any frays, rips or tears. Shipping takes (to Colimbus, OH) six days from when the order was placed. To me that's fine, it works with my other subscription boxes. The bra sizing at first was terrible so I went with their sizing chart and it has fit like a dream. I'd suggest that before buying a compare to your current size. On a side note my husband loves how I have matching sets and this it's cute and sexy. This is definitely a box I'm keeping for a while!
Report
Profile image for Ajc80

Apr 5, 2018
I subscribed to this and received one box. I can't remember exactly what the questionnaire asked, but I believe I indicated I wanted pastel colored garments with a feminine, romantic feel. I was thinking about Third love, where I just purchased a bra. This is very different. Most garments are sexy/ seductive. I am 5'7 and 125#. I wear 34 b. I received a bra/ panty set in a neutral tone with soft material which was ok, but also got 2 swimsuits. One with a navy blue print and skimpy bottom, the other a bright red one piece that didn't cover my behind. Needless to say I cancelled.
Report
Profile image for Liz

Feb 11, 2020
2 boxes sent back. No refund. Customer Service says I do not even have an account. STAY AWAY!!!!
Report
Default user profile image

Jul 13, 2021
"DO NOT ORDER FROM ADORE ME"
Terrible service, lots of hidden fees. Site says "free" returns but they charge a restocking fee. Will not refund credit card, only give a store credit. Even after I received an email that my return had been received I was not credited, had to follow up both times. Quality is also bad/cheap. Surprised there are any positive reviews.
Report
Default user profile image

Jun 11, 2021
"TOTAL SCAM"
Adore Me sounds like a fun subscription for some cute lingerie -- well, it's not. Picking and purchasing my first items was a fun experience for my girlfriend and me. We quickly received the items in the mail. We chose to return all of the items. They turned out not to fit my girlfriend well and didn't look great. More importantly, they were poor poor quality for $40 a piece. So we return it within the window and everything seems fine -- well, it's not. I get an email three months!!! later saying that I am charged $40 for damaged clothing. WHAT!!!! My girlfriend just tried it on once and then we returned it. There's no way it was damaged in the mail since it's just clothes. And there's no way we damaged it at all by trying it on!!!! Turns out, many others have had this problem as well. I should have done my research before purchasing...
Report
Default user profile image

May 27, 2021
"Horrible company steals money and will resubscribe you as they please."
Do not buy!!!!! This company is stealing money!!! I unsubscribed after 2 boxes, the products weren’t great to begin with then my return box was damaged and they wouldn’t send me a new label for the return. Over six months later (after no prompting or activity on any of their site) I was just charged another styling fee and have been told I’m getting a box I didn’t order or resubscribe for and the customer service won’t do anything! Eventually you might get someone on the phone but managers refuse to speak with you and you just waste your time getting scripted answers from a poor kid that can’t do anything. Horrible company to its customers and employees!!
Report
Read More

FAQ

What is Adore Me and how does it work?
Adore Me is a VIP shopping subscription service. Unlike monthly underwear subscriptions that simply send you new pieces each month for a recurring monthly fee, Adore Me gives you access to their exclusive catalog of bras, panties, thongs, sleepwear, and swimwear and lets you shop for yourself. Adore Me curates a monthly “showroom” of looks that match the preferences and sizing (30A-46G) you choose when you sign up, but you can shop products across their entire site. Most products are sold as two-piece sets (such as a bra and panties), which start at $24.95. Adore Me operates on a membership type subscription model. You have until the 5th of each month to choose whether you’d like to make a purchase, skip the month (and avoid any monthly fee entirely), or simply wait. When you wait, Adore Me will charge you $39.95 for the month, which saves as store credit in your account, waiting for you at checkout whenever you’re ready. That store credit never expires, so you can use it towards a purchase on the 6th of the month, or wait until you see an item from a new collection that you really love.
What sizes does Adore Me offer?
Adore Me offers bras, panties, corsets, and more for an extensive range of petite and plus size body types. The bra sizes offered are 30A-46G, and panty sizes XS-4XL.
What is Adore Me’s “Pay as you go” option?
Adore Me does allow you to shop their collection without being a member via their Pay As You Go program. It’s great for trying out their products with a one-off order or gifting someone who may not be a member. But note that with Pay As You Go, you don’t get access to the VIP member pricing and other member benefit perks.
What are some of the perks of a VIP membership?
VIP perks include $10 off any set, your first set for just $24.95, VIP sales (such as BOGO), your 6th set free, and free shipping and exchanges.
How much does Adore Me cost?
Adore Me sets start at $24.95, but you can choose to spend more, or skip the month entirely and not have your credit card charged the $39.95 monthly fee. If you don’t skip the month, this credit is applied to your account towards your next purchase, and your credit will never expire. If you miss the window, and don’t wish to keep this fee as a credit, you may request a refund online- no questions asked!
Does Adore Me do exchanges?
Yes. You can make an exchange for free within 30 days of delivery, so long as it’s in new, unworn condition in the box it was sent inside. (Note that sets must be exchanged together.) Follow the instructions in the Returns and Exchanges section of your account to get started, and download prepaid shipping labels via your account. If you have any questions, you can direct your questions to customer support.

Who We Are

MSA has been your top resource for subscription box reviews since 2012, and we like to think of ourselves as your well-researched and trusted friend. Our team has unboxed tens of thousands of boxes, shared their experience honestly, and joined our community in conversations about each. We wouldn't be who we are without our readers, who contribute their own first-hand experience on the thousands of subscriptions we've reviewed. Learn more.